Home
Videos uploaded by user “Miss Elle La Belle”
Vintage Waves
 
09:59
Instagram www.instagram.com/miss.elle.la.belle Hey darlings! Long overdue but hers one of the ways I do vintage waves. Feel free to ask any questions you may have and if you try the tutorial I would love to see how your style comes out, all products I used are listed below. I hope you enjoy! Spornette Teasing Brush: http://www.sallybeauty.com/spornete-little-wonder-tease-brush/SPORN1,default,pd.html Hot Tools 1/2 inch Curling Iron: https://www.hottools.com/curling-irons/24k-gold-standard/24k-gold-curling-iron-wand-181 Hot Tools 3/4 inch Curling Iron: https://www.hottools.com/curling-irons/24k-gold-standard/24k-gold-curling-iron-wand-183 Great Clips Solutions Texturing Pomade: Sold exclusively at Great Clips https://www.greatclips.com/haircare-products/solutions-by-great-clips Kenra Thermal Styling Spray: http://www.kenraprofessional.com/kenra/thermal-styling-spray-19#sm.0001eiwbmy93zfokrpg17l3d604x3 Kenra Working Spray: http://www.kenraprofessional.com/platinum/working-spray-14#sm.0001eiwbmy93zfokrpg17l3d604x3 Bed Head Masterpiece: http://www.bedhead.com/en/#/products/styling/hairsprays/masterpiece-hairspray Big Sexy Powder Play: https://www.sexyhair.com/bsh-powder-play-volumizing-texturizing-powder.html Hot Mustard by S Strong https://soundcloud.com/stelios_strong Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
Views: 614737 Miss Elle La Belle
My Top 3 Lipsticks!
 
04:23
Instagram www.instagram.com/miss.elle.la.belle Hey darlings! Here's the first of many videos to come! Happy National Lipstick Day! I hope you enjoy my top three lipstick choices! Let me know what kind of videos you'd like to see in the future! MAC Feel So Grand http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13854/37620/products/makeup/lips/lipstick/retro-matte-liquid-lipcolour#/shade/High_Drama Besame Red Velvet https://besamecosmetics.com/products/red-velvet-lipstick MAC Lady Danger http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13854/310/products/makeup/lips/lipstick/lipstick#/shade/Lady_Danger Hot Mustard by S Strong https://soundcloud.com/stelios_strong Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...
Views: 7278 Miss Elle La Belle