HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: John Paul Mitchell Systems

How to Create Hollywood Glam Waves for Straight Hair - Hair Tutorial - Paul Mitchell®

392 ratings | 36550 views
Learn from the pros and master any hairstyle with Paul Mitchell®’s Virtual Stylist series! Watch now to find out how to give fine to straight hair movie-star waves for a Hollywood Glam look. With step-by-step guidance from Paul Mitchell’s world-renowned stylists, you can create salon-quality looks at home! In this video, Noogie Thai shows his model Ally how to get a red carpet-worthy blowout that’s perfect for a night out on the town. Shop the look: Extra-Body Sculpting Foam®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/extra-body/extra-body-sculpting-foam/ 413 Sculpting Brush: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-brushes-combs/413-detangling-sculpting-brush/ Express Ion Dry®+: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-dryers/express-ion-hair-dryer/ Express Ion Round®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-brushes-combs/express-ion-round/ Sectioning Clips: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/styling-essentials/sectioning-hair-clips/ Hot Off The Press®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/flexible-style/hot-off-the-press/ Express Ion Gold Curl™ 1.25″: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-irons/express-gold-curl-1-25-barrel/ Extra-Body Finishing Spray®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/extra-body/extra-body-finishing-spray/ Shop all Paul Mitchell: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/ Check out more stylist-led tutorials: https://www.paulmitchell.com/virtual-stylist/ Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/PaulMitchellChannel Follow us: https://www.instagram.com/PaulMitchell/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4)
Lisa Maria (6 months ago)
It’s nice to see her actually try it on her own.
Kayla Zapata (11 months ago)
Wow this tutorial is amazing
Angel Pink (1 year ago)
So Beautiful, I Love it!
Jamison's Cosmetology (1 year ago)
How long did you let the curls set when you blow dried ?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.