HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: CookieSwirlC

Frozen Queen Elsa Playmobil Blind Bag Opening Series 6 Mystery Surprise Packs Girls Boys Toy Review

5564 ratings | 2204126 views
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Disney Frozen Queen Elsa welcomes the new playmobil series 6 blind bag figures!!!! Disney Frozen Kristoff helps open Shopkins surprise 5 pack. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3ydyYkFFhs&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSADOodrbPVetASnfM3MzKbnY&index=38 After grocery shopping with Princess Anna Queen Elsa unknowingly eats some shopkins! Oh no she gone crazy! Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwra0V3rVU4&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=57 Disney Frozen Queen Elsa brushes teeth https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=olpWigyULak&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=52 Full Kissing Clubhouse MLP series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fdc0jlLkxU0&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSABKf3OXEWnPJIZZr2ZC0wFM&index=2 MLP Equestria Girl Pinkie Pie makes aliens cosmic black frosting cupcakes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZKxgkv7oPE&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_YPXu5vfH5bM2mPzsSxvP&index=46 Cookieswirlc - Fun, popular videos on Littlest Pet Shop LPS, My Little Pony MLP, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, Squinkies, Build A Bear and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, blind bag openings, and everything in between! Watch my Frozen Doll Series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8qcLeUTBWzo&index=2&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB1Qlk6a1IBIqvBbm-bL6J8 Mini Baby Barbie Mermaid doll The Pearl Princess with bracelet. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B4DgbmzSXKY&index=38&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Trapped Mermaid Barbie Doll series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7y6oa8xAbQ&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACYkFG4LpTNi7XtpQX02zpa&index=2 Littlest Pet Shop Sundae Sparkle 10 pack set https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pEZpcpHZ5b8&index=56&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Disney Store Frozen Movie Official Kristoff 12 inch doll: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nclArBt5P9Q&index=34&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK My Little Pony Equestria Girls Singing Pinkie Pie Doll talks and sings. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-UJbTqWhg-M&index=28&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4 Disney Store Classic Doll Princess Anna from the movie Frozen https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZmx-UfMa1g&index=33&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Disney Store Princess Cinderella, Ariel The Little Mermaid, and Merida from Brave. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLlbWN8c1ok&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=32 Review of the Frozen movie mini figure set from the Disney Store. Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Olaf, Sven, Prince Hans, and Kristoff. Even MLP's Pinkie Pie, Applejack and DJ Pon 3 wanna party with them! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wDUOOpYAUH4&index=30&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&noredirect=1 Hide and Sweet Littlest Pet Shop collection #3174 Ice Cream Boston Terrier #3175 Gumball Ladybug #3176 Gummi Bear https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3H8Nyzs1OY&index=55&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Dorothy Doll from movie Legends of Oz -- Dorothy's Return . (Lea Michele) "One Day" and "Work With Me". https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNDqCZXwg-E&index=26&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Bratzillaz Midnight Beach Glam Gets Wicked Jade J'Adore Doll. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nAwjD2ijEbc&index=25&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK DIY Webkinz Doggy Bone Cone simple easy craft made from clay. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LBsJO_4akA&index=6&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAYT2yfalSp4IDN6Tk_mTUJ New bobblehead Littlest Pet Shop pets. German Shepard Dog and #3573 Heart Face Kitty Cat. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APqNT_d2Dsc&index=54&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Kawaii Crush Jamie's Sunglass Shop. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0APq_o2uliI&index=22&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK McDonalds kids happy meal My Little Pony toys: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPdjWo2Kfuk&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=26 MLP Blind Bag wave 10 Rainbow Diamond 2014 collection of ponies!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM8MhXHNL2I&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=25 Littlest Pet Shop Colorfully Sweet Collection set. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoQKfkebZVs&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=53 Barbie The Pearl Princess Mermaid mini doll review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr-Nk8_E6qI&index=13&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK New Mini Barbie Doll sets from the movie Barbie Mariposa and The Fairy Princess. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAj7mFGOp9A&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=15 My Little Pony Wave 9 Blind Bag ponies. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEM0ibDgw7k&index=23&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4 Cheat Codes LPS Blind Bags Paint Splashin' Pets Littlest Pet Shop http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YdWIl-mnlM&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=24
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (744)
Katie Kwon (3 years ago)
Cookie koala
Xqueen Cxt (3 years ago)
wretched aj (3 years ago)
they can be husband and wife at there jobs
Adaged_Wizard (3 years ago)
Cookie Kuala
unicorn rainbows (3 years ago)
hi cookie swirl key word: cookie koala
Samantha Luzier (3 years ago)
Can you do more playmobel blind bags I love what you do with them
Daryl Singleton (3 years ago)
Cookie Yoala
Zana The Mighty Gay (3 years ago)
The koala is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!! Cookie Koala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Garry Christopher (3 years ago)
Can I be your cookie fan😊
Garry Christopher (3 years ago)
Wanda Rojas (3 years ago)
Cookie Koala.
neverseeeen (3 years ago)
Cookie koala
莉凯 (3 years ago)
cookie koala:) 
Candice Robinson (3 years ago)
Do you like Frozen,Cookie swirl c?
Midnight wishes (3 years ago)
Cookie koala
That_Girl_Sierra (3 years ago)
Oh my gosh I love your videos!!!! Me and my friends check for new episodes every day, but this one was special, unexpected!
Leah Coletti (3 years ago)
Cookie koala! I love u Cookieswirlc 😍🐨😋
Maxine Guinto (3 years ago)
your so funny and awsome
EetYoureBeens (3 years ago)
cookie koala
Kaylie Lemaster (3 years ago)
Cookiekawala
madi hill (4 years ago)
Hi cookie swirl I love vid I have my own vids I only have one so look up new gummy bear
Ana Catranis (4 years ago)
cookie koala
PaigeDarby (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Benita Flores (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Celia Wang (4 years ago)
I JUST AM DYING TO TOUCH THAT KOALA!!!!!
Glamour Puppy 123 (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Glamour Puppy 123 (4 years ago)
Cookie kwala
Cookie koala
Sweet Bunniez (4 years ago)
Cookie kuala (if thats how u spell it)
ya. lays (4 years ago)
COOKIE KOALA!!!!!SO CUTE !!!!!!YEY!!!!
Irene (4 years ago)
Hifiv Cooke swiel I love you o o U O O U O O U
Eva Brennan (4 years ago)
Cookie kwaler
Carina Luzon (4 years ago)
Cookie koala 🐻🍩💟
Mei Rin (4 years ago)
yesterday i got two blind bags and i got lemon hearts yay
Jessica Campbell (4 years ago)
Lori Fernandez (4 years ago)
I love play moBILE!
Summer Pitman (4 years ago)
COOKIE KOALA!!!!!
Meloetta 1987 (4 years ago)
cooĸιe ĸoala
Abigail Camilli (4 years ago)
Cookie Koala🍪🐨
amanda z. (4 years ago)
Cookie kuala! 😊
Kassandra Gutierre (4 years ago)
Hi cookie swril c i 💖 your Chanel watch everyday love,Lorena Rojas and can you two lps paint slapsh Pet 🍪
Lainey Kuipers (4 years ago)
He could not break the cookie that's one tough cookie lol I made a terrible pun
isabelle (4 years ago)
Cute
Paulo Henrique Azevedo (4 years ago)
a  voce  se  axa
Jenny Umaña (4 years ago)
I love it❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️
Cyril Bovell (4 years ago)
Cookie kowala
Morgan Alvarado (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
katrina gallagher (4 years ago)
So cute
PotatoClan 6.0 (4 years ago)
YAY COOKIE KOALA
Roserebornbabies (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Stelli Mae (4 years ago)
COOKIE KOALA
My Kitty Creations (4 years ago)
Cookie koala🐨
Jasmin Moua (4 years ago)
COOKIE  KOALA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
damaris marrero (4 years ago)
Cookie koala yay!♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥
damaris marrero (4 years ago)
Cookie koala yay!♡♡♡♡♥♥♥♥
Gorillaz fan (4 years ago)
Cookie coala
Jennifer Osborne (4 years ago)
I wonder where she got that elsa
RiouxB76 (4 years ago)
The vest
Carl Wiley (4 years ago)
My sis was laught her head of
Yazzie Tubiolo (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
SarcasticWolf (4 years ago)
Yay koala
invisiblesoup (4 years ago)
I started buying Playmobil blind bags so I Could get the Koala Lady! Turns out it took me like 6 rounds of 3 blind bags to get her! I don't even think they had one in the box I was looking in because they got a new box on the day I got the Koala Lady XD!!
Boo the 1st (4 years ago)
sushidown (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
sushidown (4 years ago)
I think that is gonna be a cute pet for Elsa
_KatrinaGIRL_minecraft (4 years ago)
Your voice amazing
Shawn Van Lenten (4 years ago)
cookie world See you guys are amazing p.sJasmine and him and Alex and a big sister and him and my mom and dad love you and I do and I love you and my baby brother loves you and please do my play Mobile's and Seiyu in the next video I think
Pineapples (4 years ago)
cookie koala
Kamryn Wood (4 years ago)
Sorry
Kamryn Wood (4 years ago)
Cookie anamail so I can't spell kwala
robert van matre (4 years ago)
Cookie koala🍪🐨
Jesllyn Blue (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
keana (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Macy Mothersill (4 years ago)
The hatis on wrong
mlg100 (4 years ago)
Hi
The Compilation Kid TV (4 years ago)
@:-( :-P :-)
j wi (4 years ago)
Frozen
Donald Sutherland (4 years ago)
cookie koala
Tweety Mitchell (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Natalie Widdowson (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Gricelda Gutierrez (4 years ago)
You are Fun
Cookie quala
aileen cantada (4 years ago)
Elise Byrne (4 years ago)
Yea i saw the red light
Hernan flores (4 years ago)
My sister sees this. Are you guys kids because you buy toys no offense
gummyworld300 (4 years ago)
Wo did you see that red flash what was that!
Emma Ancona (4 years ago)
Hi cookie fans and cupcake fans! Hey guys what's up? Have you seen one of her video clips? Yay! And I'm so exited and you are so cute QUEEN ELSA DOES NOT LIKE SHOPKINS but Anna does i do not like queen elsa her eyes are creepy so I love her eyes the normal ways I like the most! You cupcake and COOKIE FANS you need to see the movie FROZEN I like the most part of elsa singing let it go! Anna sings: you chose: for the first time in for ever for the first time ever reprise or let it go or let it go Demi Lovato version? Tell me bye! Anna has a crazy dance for you at the end of the video! She is naced!
Jesaka Guillory (4 years ago)
Cookie koala
Jessie Owens (4 years ago)
omg kola cute  super cookie swirl fan
Mariah Phelps (4 years ago)
How are you ;-)
sharon albertyn (4 years ago)
cookie koala he cookie swirl guess wat I have braces okay anyway bye
kuanlin koh (4 years ago)
Cookai
Puddiepie (4 years ago)
Cookie kuala
lpsvessel (4 years ago)
How could I not watch until the last second your so funny awesome cool and energetic!!! I love watching you my friend and I talk about your videos a lot!! Love you girl keep up the good work! :) oh yeah and cookie koala!! :) :D
Shannon Rose (4 years ago)
Awesome job on the video it was cool
mapelle (4 years ago)
Cookie koala!!!!!🍪🐨LOVE YOUR VIDEOS!!!!!!❤️
osaretin edigin (4 years ago)
Anyone of you in DBJ school
osaretin edigin (4 years ago)
Anyone of you in DBJ school
Scott Laird (4 years ago)
cookie kowala
Christopher Garcia (4 years ago)
you so crazy

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.