HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: MoonstoneBooks

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne | Review & Discussion

49 ratings | 2776 views
Thanks for watching :) Be sure to give this video a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel! Lifestyle Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XSvUM3UyPUVUZaASkZKDg Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFZ6I-SjvkasaaASVS3UZGQ My social media links: My Twitter: https://twitter.com/kacielynn96 My Website: http://basicallykacie.com My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kacie_lynn96/?hl=en My Tumblr: http://kacielynnward.tumblr.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14)
Biswajit Banerjee (4 months ago)
Nice video. And you are so pretty.
sonam sharma (4 months ago)
What are those tags in your book? I mean I m curious what you write in here ...is it simply imp marker or something
Real Earning (6 months ago)
Not certain about the points made but ,if anyone else wants to discover miracle manifestations try Tarbetti Subliminal Secrets Tutor (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now ) ? Ive heard some awesome things about it and my mate got great success with it.
Ruwan Nimantha (9 months ago)
What exactly is Mofedest Miracle? How does this thing really work? I see a lot of people keep on talking about this popular personal development system that created by well known life coach.
Andrew Jackson (11 months ago)
I\'m not sure but ,if anyone else needs to find out about affirmations to attract wealth & abundance try Magonsi Abundance Action Expert(do a search on google ) ? Ive heard some decent things about it and my buddy got cool success with it.
Hamza Shah (1 year ago)
Just see a video
KyungmiArrozz (1 year ago)
I just want to say the law of attraction works! I couldn't believe it when my desire manifested. It was everything I wanted. Don't stop believing!
Ariel Nieva (1 year ago)
Hello, very great vision, I put it into practice costs at the beginning but results are seen, greetings from Argentina south zone of the world
Julieth Martinez (1 year ago)
Great! I loved your review and accent
MoonstoneBooks (1 year ago)
Thanks :)
Mrwilliam uk (1 year ago)
are u from the UK? love the review
MoonstoneBooks (1 year ago)
Haha nice, but nope, not Canadian either.
Lal Kumar (1 year ago)
Seriously UK? More sounds more Canadian LOL.
MoonstoneBooks (1 year ago)
d itsu Nope, I'm not, and thanks :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.