HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: MoonstoneBooks

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne | Review & Discussion

62 ratings | 3468 views
Thanks for watching :) Be sure to give this video a thumbs up and subscribe to my channel! Lifestyle Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8XSvUM3UyPUVUZaASkZKDg Gaming Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFZ6I-SjvkasaaASVS3UZGQ My social media links: My Twitter: https://twitter.com/kacielynn96 My Website: http://basicallykacie.com My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kacie_lynn96/?hl=en My Tumblr: http://kacielynnward.tumblr.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (21)
aparna biswas (6 days ago)
Anyone know what is Mofedest Miracle about? I hear many people know the true secrets laws of attraction with this popular manifesting and law of attraction system that created by famous life coach.
josephgdmc1 (1 month ago)
I command to have unlimited money and superpowers and be as powerful as the universe
Yogen Shrestha (2 months ago)
Hi there, I want to know if Fivmanifest System, will work for me? I see a lot of people keep on speaking about this popular law of attraction system that created by famous motivator.
Siafu Linux (2 months ago)
Seen the "documentary" but haven't read the book yet; will soon. Thanks for the great review.
Mikhail Archangel (2 months ago)
I used to be super obsessed about the secret , haven't heard from it for a along time now it's been a while since I have read the book as I matter of fact I own books by the same author and I still haven't fully found myself 💯% indulged in all the books but I used half of what's there to live by . Maybe if I read them more and more I could actually try to live an abundant Life it's never too late. Just want to go back and read, read,read Nice 👌 video by the way.
I am that Water! (2 months ago)
Would you mind to do a review for 'Power of your subconscious mind'?
Biswajit Banerjee (10 months ago)
Nice video. And you are so pretty.
Sonam (10 months ago)
What are those tags in your book? I mean I m curious what you write in here ...is it simply imp marker or something
Real Earning (1 year ago)
Not certain about the points made but ,if anyone else wants to discover miracle manifestations try Tarbetti Subliminal Secrets Tutor (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now ) ? Ive heard some awesome things about it and my mate got great success with it.
Ruwan Nimantha (1 year ago)
What exactly is Mofedest Miracle? How does this thing really work? I see a lot of people keep on talking about this popular personal development system that created by well known life coach.
Andrew Jackson (1 year ago)
I\'m not sure but ,if anyone else needs to find out about affirmations to attract wealth & abundance try Magonsi Abundance Action Expert(do a search on google ) ? Ive heard some decent things about it and my buddy got cool success with it.
Hamza Shah (1 year ago)
Just see a video
KyungmiArrozz (1 year ago)
I just want to say the law of attraction works! I couldn't believe it when my desire manifested. It was everything I wanted. Don't stop believing!
Ariel Nieva (1 year ago)
Hello, very great vision, I put it into practice costs at the beginning but results are seen, greetings from Argentina south zone of the world
Julieth Martinez (1 year ago)
Great! I loved your review and accent
MoonstoneBooks (1 year ago)
Thanks :)
Mrwilliam uk (2 years ago)
are u from the UK? love the review
I am that Water! (2 months ago)
+MoonstoneBooks I guess, nobody can track you just by you divulging your country here on youtube...come on!
MoonstoneBooks (1 year ago)
Haha nice, but nope, not Canadian either.
Lal Kumar (1 year ago)
Seriously UK? More sounds more Canadian LOL.
MoonstoneBooks (2 years ago)
d itsu Nope, I'm not, and thanks :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.