HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Ashley Devonna

COOK AND EAT WITH ME | Easy and Healthy Dinner From SCRATCH! Home Chef Review/First Impression

1298 ratings | 25999 views
Click here to receive $30 off your first Home Chef meal kit box using my code ASHLEYD30: http://bit.ly/2QNnTyb This video was sponsored by Home Chef. -------------------------------------------------------------------- Become an Ashley! ⇢ https://www.youtube.com/c/ashleydevonna?sub_confirmation=1 -------------------------------------------------------------------- UNICE HAIR ⇣ Big sale for Christmas from 21st to 25th December: 6% off for all products + 3 pairs of free eyelashes Coupon code: ashleyd UNice official website: https://goo.gl/QqiXSz The same hair bundles in the video: https://goo.gl/aPZVZc The same frontal in the video: https://goo.gl/64XwZt UNice hair Kysiss Indian Body Wave 22'22'24'26'+18'Frontal UNice Bettyou wigs: https://goo.gl/Ej9XRZ UNice hair Kysiss series: https://goo.gl/Lfqtyj Top selling on the site: https://goo.gl/vVJZPV Aliexpress UNice hair store: https://goo.gl/eKbDe5 UNice hair Kysiss series: https://goo.gl/rMRgiE African mall UNice hair: https://goo.gl/jMJrM7 Amazon UNice hair store: https://amzn.to/2zxP2gm Follow UNice hair on social media: Instagram @unicehair: https://www.instagram.com/unicehair/ YouTube @UNice: https://www.youtube.com/c/UniceHair Facebook @UNiceMall: https://business.facebook.com/UNiceMall/ ------------------------------------------------------------------- BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY (NO personal emails!) ⇣ [email protected] Connect With Me ⇣ Instagram ⇢ http://instagram.com/MsAshleyDevonna Twitter ⇢ https://twitter.com/MsAshleyDevonna Facebook ⇢ Ashley Devonna Snapchat ⇢ @ashleydbeauty -------------------------------------------------------------------- Highly Requested Videos ⇣ MY SHOWER ROUTINE | Get Rid Of Strawberry Skin, Razor Bumps & Ingrown Hair for Smooth Skin! https://youtu.be/y4WcHsQKyNs HOW TO: Apply False Lashes for Beginners | #BeautyBasics: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t--FHQWepMg HOW TO: Foundation, Highlight & Contour Routine | DARK SKIN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-obg... HOW TO: DRUGSTORE Highlight + Contour Routine | DARK SKIN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=avQ7X... HOW TO LOOK EXPENSIVE ON A BUDGET! https://youtu.be/x-PyuJUO0kQ TOP 10 PLACES TO SHOP ONLINE | How To Look Expensive and Stylish On a Budget! https://youtu.be/DvIvB0Oqcjc WATCH ME TRANSFORM FROM BASIC TO BADDIE! https://youtu.be/xaofrv-lu5k My Facial Plastic Surgery Experience + LIVE FOOTAGE! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u41Aycm8ci0&t=17s CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Overcoming Adversity, Negativity, and Hurt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c95Ux... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Creating the Life You Want https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oWl3s... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Always Single? + YouTube Success https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VV_D6... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ My College Experience! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxBTJ... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Hating Myself, "Dating," + Society: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rDQT.. ------------------------------------------------------------------- CAMERA AND EDITING SOFTWARE ⇣ Vlog Camera: Canon G7X Main Camera: Canon T6i http://go.magik.ly/ml/4s7s/ Final Cut Pro X
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (109)
Bernie Mat (15 days ago)
I use homechef. I like the portions and the meals are delicious. I pick and choose what I want weekly and you don’t have to think about what to get at the grocery store. I like them a lot. It gets expensive once you have a large family but for a single person I think the price is reasonable
Tamajah H (22 days ago)
Looked sooooo good! So happy you're back, love your content xo!
Amanda Sikhakhane (22 days ago)
Hunny can we have a vlog, South Africa 🇿🇦 misses u sis❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
KarrieJ Vlogs (24 days ago)
shessss backkkkk🤗 hey sis!
Abigal Cele (24 days ago)
You r so Beautiful my dear and the food looks good thank you 😘
Isa 28 (25 days ago)
That looks amazing!
PrettyRikkii (25 days ago)
your makeup is so bomb. tutorial soon please <3
Delon Turner Jr. (26 days ago)
Glad you still doing good!
Animated Moi (26 days ago)
Yessss you better add that extra seasoning bc WE all know the packet isn’t enough 😂😂
Naporche S (27 days ago)
Hey girl hey 😍
MAXINE BRYANT (27 days ago)
This vid was very informative! 💕💕
Kandice W (27 days ago)
Come through Chef Boyar-Ashely D!!! Out here plating like a pro
Nicole G (28 days ago)
Finally I got something to watch 😩🙌🏾
dribaby91 (28 days ago)
Your content is truly missed when you go on breaks I love Brussels as well I cook them with onions salt and pepper and balsamic vinegar 😋
Delicious 2017 (28 days ago)
Heeeey girl!💇🏾‍♀️ @AshleyDevonna is that a sew-in or a wig? Either way it looks great.
BriaGabe Vlogs (28 days ago)
Got me over here about to be cooking it up kike Chef BoyarBria.
TheSouthernbelleB (28 days ago)
This wiggggggggggg sis! SLAYINGGGG 😍😍
Trish P (28 days ago)
This is such a good idea for people who may be novice in the kitchen. The vegetable combo seems like it is yummy. Since I consider myself a master chef, this video inspired me to start incorporating nuts to my roasted veggies. Thanks for the inspiration
Vickie Jones (28 days ago)
I'm so glad you rinsed your meat. 😉
MsBridgette Davis (28 days ago)
You did amazing! you're actually the first that actually encourage me to check out these meals. I'm definitely going to get one! Thanks.
Jeanell Reynolds (28 days ago)
It looks delicious
ayalajaya (28 days ago)
Looking snatched as usual. It's cold in Texas! Food looks good
S2BMB_33 (28 days ago)
Aww snap! Ashley cooking lol! That looked really good, Ash! Proud of you sis!
S. G. (29 days ago)
Missed you Ash!
Elana Hayes (29 days ago)
Glad U’re back 😊 Brussel sprouts & 🥦 healthy food I love it Ashley u top Chief lol have a wonderful week.
Demesha Salaam (29 days ago)
Looks good, great job.
JL (29 days ago)
Our good sis is coming trough with the content y’all!! The food looked yummy 😋
Tia Austin (29 days ago)
I’m glad you came through boo 😘 Love you gorgeous 👑❤️
Jasmine Nacole (29 days ago)
Glad to see you back Ashley, still take as much time as you need with getting back to the vlogging we just want you happy & healthy 💕
Bee Rose (29 days ago)
Definitely looking into this home Chef thank you for sharing 😘
Alana Burrell (29 days ago)
MY GOOD SIS POSTED! STOP EVERYTHING!
La Raina (29 days ago)
Where u beeeeennnmnn??????? 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Renee (29 days ago)
You are so beautiful!!..
s lewis (29 days ago)
Looks delicious 😋
CongoleseSisters (29 days ago)
This looks so good! And you look so pretty😍🙌🏾
Keisha Pritchard (29 days ago)
Get it Ash! The food looks excellent! You did that boo! Ooohhh and we missed you!
lilladycn (29 days ago)
Like a boss 👊🏾👑. Who else sees pears and thinks of Rick Ross 🍐🤙🏾
Shawntel Monroe (29 days ago)
Ash you were gone to long girlfriend! I was like why she hasn't posted....hey girl!
Amari Inasad (29 days ago)
Home Chef: If Ashley Devonna can do it, you can do it too! ☝🏾
Tabb J. TV (29 days ago)
The plating was so beautiful Chef Ramsey would be impress!!
SnobGirl_Life (29 days ago)
You always look so beautiful 💕💕💕
SnobGirl_Life (29 days ago)
I have been stalking your channel for a new video lol 🤷🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️
Tara Williams (29 days ago)
Very good!
Ms. Brown (29 days ago)
Gone Ms.Chef. Looks yummy 😋
Shanelle Sealy (29 days ago)
Hello Ashley
denice works (29 days ago)
I hate Brussels sprouts but might need to try add pears and nuts to the mix. Your food looked yummy.
Chanel Javoni (29 days ago)
Your face looks fuller now that weight looks good on you
Aaliyah Ivy (29 days ago)
Ashley in the kitchen chopping like a pro
NaturalNeiicey (29 days ago)
Yummmyy looks good!!
Aaliyah Ivy (29 days ago)
Finally 💕
Kierra Marcia (29 days ago)
Yayyyy you’re back❤️ and I’m loving this video!! We need more cooking videos Ash!! That food looked good!!! Let me find out you been fooling us and Lowkey a Chef!
glamhandstoo (29 days ago)
I love home chef!!
Prosperity (29 days ago)
Yes new content! Okay Ashley in 2019!
Dani L Style (29 days ago)
Looks healthy and yummy! Interesting and different recipe.
JoAnna Johnson (29 days ago)
I've been considering them for quite some time... Now this video. They are all over my devices!!!! Big Brother is watching me!!!!!!!😳😂😂😂😂💗
Destiny Bolton (29 days ago)
Ok I think I’m going to try those meals cause it’s just me when I cook and I feel like I waste money on extra food.
Matildyyy (29 days ago)
You’re a baddie 🖤
Shawnee11759 (29 days ago)
Yes sis. Keep this up. I loved it. 🥰
Demi Perry (29 days ago)
Okay Chef Ashley! Cooking like you're on the Food Network. lol. I'll have to try this recipe out and cook this for my friends
L' marie (29 days ago)
Been missing you and waiting for a notification. Looks delicious 😋 you DID that girl ! 💙
CUPOFTEA (29 days ago)
Glad you’re back! I started going back and watching old vlogs lol
Coko (29 days ago)
Okay new and fresh content!!! I’m here for this! The finished product looks amaze! 😋
Jake Owens (29 days ago)
Finally your back :) #maleviewer
Alyce Richardson (29 days ago)
Looks yummy. 😋
JillyN (29 days ago)
*awesome video* *Who else loves this channel?*
Marjorie Coleman (29 days ago)
Hey Ashley 👋 the food looks delicious! 😍😍😍
LaQuasha Sharnae (29 days ago)
Yeeessssss! Ashley’s back!!!💃🏽💃🏽😍😘
Delicious 2017 (29 days ago)
Young woman where are your vlogs?🤷🏾‍♀️ We miss you😊 Hope all is well.
Authavia Dos Santos (29 days ago)
So happy you're back
Queen Sapphire (29 days ago)
Finally Here Sis 😍😍
Kimberly M (29 days ago)
Glad you’re back!!
THATGIRLDIARY (29 days ago)
Glad to see you back girl! Hey girl heeeyy! I’m gonna try.
Sarena Mcginnis (29 days ago)
Missed you 😍😍 happy to see your back
Allysia Spencer (29 days ago)
Where'd you get your outfit?
Ashley Devonna (29 days ago)
PrettyLittleThing! x
Stacy Robinson (29 days ago)
The food looked good and easy to make!!!
Poohbaby44 (29 days ago)
So happy to see you I missed you
Funminiyi Olajide (29 days ago)
Just what I needed I been falling off my healthy diet 😭
honeybun7890 (29 days ago)
We missed you
Jeremy Couture (29 days ago)
Instantly clicked on this! Glad your back!
doll rose (29 days ago)
I get sooo excited when i get your notification 😩❤️❤️ love you so much ash.
SoulStyleBeauty (29 days ago)
Yaaaas youre back! You were missed.
Kamille Marcon (29 days ago)
Yayyyy Ash is back!! 💖💖
C. Nicholle (29 days ago)
I loved the video! Food looks delicious 😋🔥
CHIQUITA J (29 days ago)
Notification gang ❤️
Keisha Pritchard (29 days ago)
Aaaayeeee
Vivian JT (29 days ago)
Noti gang gang 🧡🧡🧡
Keisha Pritchard (29 days ago)
Aaaaayyyyeeee

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.