HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Ashley Devonna

COOK AND EAT WITH ME | Easy and Healthy Dinner From SCRATCH! Home Chef Review/First Impression

1355 ratings | 27364 views
Click here to receive $30 off your first Home Chef meal kit box using my code ASHLEYD30: http://bit.ly/2QNnTyb This video was sponsored by Home Chef. -------------------------------------------------------------------- Become an Ashley! ⇢ https://www.youtube.com/c/ashleydevonna?sub_confirmation=1 -------------------------------------------------------------------- UNICE HAIR ⇣ Big sale for Christmas from 21st to 25th December: 6% off for all products + 3 pairs of free eyelashes Coupon code: ashleyd UNice official website: https://goo.gl/QqiXSz The same hair bundles in the video: https://goo.gl/aPZVZc The same frontal in the video: https://goo.gl/64XwZt UNice hair Kysiss Indian Body Wave 22'22'24'26'+18'Frontal UNice Bettyou wigs: https://goo.gl/Ej9XRZ UNice hair Kysiss series: https://goo.gl/Lfqtyj Top selling on the site: https://goo.gl/vVJZPV Aliexpress UNice hair store: https://goo.gl/eKbDe5 UNice hair Kysiss series: https://goo.gl/rMRgiE African mall UNice hair: https://goo.gl/jMJrM7 Amazon UNice hair store: https://amzn.to/2zxP2gm Follow UNice hair on social media: Instagram @unicehair: https://www.instagram.com/unicehair/ YouTube @UNice: https://www.youtube.com/c/UniceHair Facebook @UNiceMall: https://business.facebook.com/UNiceMall/ ------------------------------------------------------------------- BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY (NO personal emails!) ⇣ [email protected] Connect With Me ⇣ Instagram ⇢ http://instagram.com/MsAshleyDevonna Twitter ⇢ https://twitter.com/MsAshleyDevonna Facebook ⇢ Ashley Devonna Snapchat ⇢ @ashleydbeauty -------------------------------------------------------------------- Highly Requested Videos ⇣ MY SHOWER ROUTINE | Get Rid Of Strawberry Skin, Razor Bumps & Ingrown Hair for Smooth Skin! https://youtu.be/y4WcHsQKyNs HOW TO: Apply False Lashes for Beginners | #BeautyBasics: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t--FHQWepMg HOW TO: Foundation, Highlight & Contour Routine | DARK SKIN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-obg... HOW TO: DRUGSTORE Highlight + Contour Routine | DARK SKIN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=avQ7X... HOW TO LOOK EXPENSIVE ON A BUDGET! https://youtu.be/x-PyuJUO0kQ TOP 10 PLACES TO SHOP ONLINE | How To Look Expensive and Stylish On a Budget! https://youtu.be/DvIvB0Oqcjc WATCH ME TRANSFORM FROM BASIC TO BADDIE! https://youtu.be/xaofrv-lu5k My Facial Plastic Surgery Experience + LIVE FOOTAGE! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u41Aycm8ci0&t=17s CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Overcoming Adversity, Negativity, and Hurt https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c95Ux... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Creating the Life You Want https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oWl3s... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Always Single? + YouTube Success https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VV_D6... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ My College Experience! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxBTJ... CHIT CHAT GRWM ⇢ Hating Myself, "Dating," + Society: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rDQT.. ------------------------------------------------------------------- CAMERA AND EDITING SOFTWARE ⇣ Vlog Camera: Canon G7X Main Camera: Canon T6i http://go.magik.ly/ml/4s7s/ Final Cut Pro X
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (111)
hi 5 (30 days ago)
😍
Bernie Mat (2 months ago)
I use homechef. I like the portions and the meals are delicious. I pick and choose what I want weekly and you don’t have to think about what to get at the grocery store. I like them a lot. It gets expensive once you have a large family but for a single person I think the price is reasonable
Jas M (2 months ago)
Bernie Mat is it billed weekly or monthly
Tamajah H (2 months ago)
Looked sooooo good! So happy you're back, love your content xo!
Amanda Sikhakhane (2 months ago)
Hunny can we have a vlog, South Africa 🇿🇦 misses u sis❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
KarrieJ Vlogs (2 months ago)
shessss backkkkk🤗 hey sis!
Abigal Cele (2 months ago)
You r so Beautiful my dear and the food looks good thank you 😘
Isa 28 (2 months ago)
That looks amazing!
PrettyRikkii (3 months ago)
your makeup is so bomb. tutorial soon please <3
Delon Turner Jr. (3 months ago)
Glad you still doing good!
Animated Moi (3 months ago)
Yessss you better add that extra seasoning bc WE all know the packet isn’t enough 😂😂
Naporche S (3 months ago)
Hey girl hey 😍
MAXINE BRYANT (3 months ago)
This vid was very informative! 💕💕
Kandice W (3 months ago)
Come through Chef Boyar-Ashely D!!! Out here plating like a pro
Nicole G (3 months ago)
Finally I got something to watch 😩🙌🏾
dribaby91 (3 months ago)
Your content is truly missed when you go on breaks I love Brussels as well I cook them with onions salt and pepper and balsamic vinegar 😋
Delicious 2017 (3 months ago)
Heeeey girl!💇🏾‍♀️ @AshleyDevonna is that a sew-in or a wig? Either way it looks great.
BriaGabe Vlogs (3 months ago)
Got me over here about to be cooking it up kike Chef BoyarBria.
TheSouthernbelleB (3 months ago)
This wiggggggggggg sis! SLAYINGGGG 😍😍
Trish P (3 months ago)
This is such a good idea for people who may be novice in the kitchen. The vegetable combo seems like it is yummy. Since I consider myself a master chef, this video inspired me to start incorporating nuts to my roasted veggies. Thanks for the inspiration
Vickie Jones (3 months ago)
I'm so glad you rinsed your meat. 😉
MsBridgette Davis (3 months ago)
You did amazing! you're actually the first that actually encourage me to check out these meals. I'm definitely going to get one! Thanks.
Jeanell Reynolds (3 months ago)
It looks delicious
ayalajaya (3 months ago)
Looking snatched as usual. It's cold in Texas! Food looks good
S2BMB_33 (3 months ago)
Aww snap! Ashley cooking lol! That looked really good, Ash! Proud of you sis!
AnnFrankie11 * (3 months ago)
Missed you Ash!
Elana Hayes (3 months ago)
Glad U’re back 😊 Brussel sprouts & 🥦 healthy food I love it Ashley u top Chief lol have a wonderful week.
Demesha Salaam (3 months ago)
Looks good, great job.
JL (3 months ago)
Our good sis is coming trough with the content y’all!! The food looked yummy 😋
Tia Austin (3 months ago)
I’m glad you came through boo 😘 Love you gorgeous 👑❤️
Jasmine Nacole (3 months ago)
Glad to see you back Ashley, still take as much time as you need with getting back to the vlogging we just want you happy & healthy 💕
Bee Rose (3 months ago)
Definitely looking into this home Chef thank you for sharing 😘
Alana Burrell (3 months ago)
MY GOOD SIS POSTED! STOP EVERYTHING!
La Raina (3 months ago)
Where u beeeeennnmnn??????? 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Renee (3 months ago)
You are so beautiful!!..
s lewis (3 months ago)
Looks delicious 😋
CongoleseSisters (3 months ago)
This looks so good! And you look so pretty😍🙌🏾
Keisha Pritchard (3 months ago)
Get it Ash! The food looks excellent! You did that boo! Ooohhh and we missed you!
lilladycn (3 months ago)
Like a boss 👊🏾👑. Who else sees pears and thinks of Rick Ross 🍐🤙🏾
Shawntel Monroe (3 months ago)
Ash you were gone to long girlfriend! I was like why she hasn't posted....hey girl!
Amari Inasad (3 months ago)
Home Chef: If Ashley Devonna can do it, you can do it too! ☝🏾
Tabb J. TV (3 months ago)
The plating was so beautiful Chef Ramsey would be impress!!
SnobGirl_Life (3 months ago)
You always look so beautiful 💕💕💕
SnobGirl_Life (3 months ago)
I have been stalking your channel for a new video lol 🤷🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️
Tara Williams (3 months ago)
Very good!
Happily Blessed (3 months ago)
Gone Ms.Chef. Looks yummy 😋
Shanelle Sealy (3 months ago)
Hello Ashley
denice works (3 months ago)
I hate Brussels sprouts but might need to try add pears and nuts to the mix. Your food looked yummy.
Aaliyah Ivy (3 months ago)
Ashley in the kitchen chopping like a pro
NaturalNeiicey (3 months ago)
Yummmyy looks good!!
Aaliyah Ivy (3 months ago)
Finally 💕
Kierra Marcia (3 months ago)
Yayyyy you’re back❤️ and I’m loving this video!! We need more cooking videos Ash!! That food looked good!!! Let me find out you been fooling us and Lowkey a Chef!
glamhandstoo (3 months ago)
I love home chef!!
Prosperity (3 months ago)
Yes new content! Okay Ashley in 2019!
Dani L Style (3 months ago)
Looks healthy and yummy! Interesting and different recipe.
JoAnna Johnson (3 months ago)
I've been considering them for quite some time... Now this video. They are all over my devices!!!! Big Brother is watching me!!!!!!!😳😂😂😂😂💗
Destiny D’anna (3 months ago)
Ok I think I’m going to try those meals cause it’s just me when I cook and I feel like I waste money on extra food.
Matildyyy (3 months ago)
You’re a baddie 🖤
Shawnee11759 (3 months ago)
Yes sis. Keep this up. I loved it. 🥰
Demi Perry (3 months ago)
Okay Chef Ashley! Cooking like you're on the Food Network. lol. I'll have to try this recipe out and cook this for my friends
L. Marie (3 months ago)
Been missing you and waiting for a notification. Looks delicious 😋 you DID that girl ! 💙
CUPOFTEA (3 months ago)
Glad you’re back! I started going back and watching old vlogs lol
Coko (3 months ago)
Okay new and fresh content!!! I’m here for this! The finished product looks amaze! 😋
Jake Owens (3 months ago)
Finally your back :) #maleviewer
Alyce Richardson (3 months ago)
Looks yummy. 😋
JillyN (3 months ago)
*awesome video* *Who else loves this channel?*
Marjorie Coleman (3 months ago)
Hey Ashley 👋 the food looks delicious! 😍😍😍
LaQuasha Sharnae (3 months ago)
Yeeessssss! Ashley’s back!!!💃🏽💃🏽😍😘
Delicious 2017 (3 months ago)
Young woman where are your vlogs?🤷🏾‍♀️ We miss you😊 Hope all is well.
Authavia Dos Santos (3 months ago)
So happy you're back
Queen Sapphire (3 months ago)
Finally Here Sis 😍😍
DiamondsCurls&Pearls M (3 months ago)
Glad you’re back!!
THATGIRLDIARY (3 months ago)
Glad to see you back girl! Hey girl heeeyy! I’m gonna try.
Sarena Mcginnis (3 months ago)
Missed you 😍😍 happy to see your back
Allysia Armstrong (3 months ago)
Where'd you get your outfit?
Ashley Devonna (3 months ago)
PrettyLittleThing! x
Stacy Robinson (3 months ago)
The food looked good and easy to make!!!
Poohbaby44 (3 months ago)
So happy to see you I missed you
Funminiyi Olajide (3 months ago)
Just what I needed I been falling off my healthy diet 😭
honeybun7890 (3 months ago)
We missed you
Jeremy Couture (3 months ago)
Instantly clicked on this! Glad your back!
doll rose (3 months ago)
I get sooo excited when i get your notification 😩❤️❤️ love you so much ash.
SoulStyleBeauty (3 months ago)
Yaaaas youre back! You were missed.
Kamille Marcon (3 months ago)
Yayyyy Ash is back!! 💖💖
C. Nicholle (3 months ago)
I loved the video! Food looks delicious 😋🔥
CHIQUITA J (3 months ago)
Notification gang ❤️
Keisha Pritchard (3 months ago)
Aaaayeeee
Vivian JT (3 months ago)
Noti gang gang 🧡🧡🧡
Keisha Pritchard (3 months ago)
Aaaaayyyyeeee

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.