HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Charles Botensten

BOOK REVIEW: The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

215 ratings | 25559 views
The Secret on Amazon: http://goo.gl/YFUlJI You Were Born Rich: http://goo.gl/gzFz5n What To Say When You Talk To Your Self: http://goo.gl/EB4IiD http://instagram.com/botensten http://facebook.com/cbotensten P O D C A S T https://soundcloud.com/botensten Google Play: https://goo.gl/qU12rM iTunes: https://goo.gl/ihE4Cn W O R K (Real Estate) http://instagram.com/bpinyc http://youtube.com/bpinyc WORK PODCAST - http://podcast.botensten.com - iTunes: https://goo.gl/BYz8F7 - Google Play: https://goo.gl/Pm2ZxQ Charles Botensten lives & works in New York City as the founder of a real estate agency. Passions: cycling, hockey, and personal development.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (45)
Bora Corba (1 month ago)
It's not many times I'm impressed but this video really caused me to say wow I need to ask - do you realise there is a hole in the law of attraction? people all over the world are achieving their dreams after finding the missing secret? I found out about this missing secret and manifest abundance, wealth, health, love and more from reading site called Hartlyn magic plan. This secret will literally force the universe to provide you with all the tools that you'll need for creating financial, emotional and spiritual abundance... take a look now look for Hartlyn Magic Plan on google
Awais 901 (2 months ago)
This book is one of the best I've read:)
Jamie Harris (3 months ago)
so is there any point buying the book if theres a movie on it?
Nicholas Horrex (3 months ago)
This book leads for many people to anxiety and stress, the universe is unkind and no one has any birthright to happiness.
Dwayne (5 months ago)
Charles, earl nightingale is my mentor, here is his saying "we become what we think about" or another saying as a man thinketh, so shall he be.
Real Earning (7 months ago)
Not certain about the points made but ,if anyone else trying to find out affirmations to attract money abundance try Tarbetti Amazing Attraction Tutor(just google it ) ? Ive heard some unbelievable things about it and my co-worker got amazing results with it.
Goran Filipovic (10 months ago)
its rare that im surprized but this video really would make anyone think I need to ask - did viewers know there's a hole in the law of attraction? people all over the world are living the lives of their dreams after finding the missing ingredient? I found out about this missing ingredient and manifest abundance, wealth, health, love and more from a website called Magic attract tactic. This secret will literally force the universe to give you everything you need to create financial, emotional and spiritual abundance... take a look now look for Magic attract tactic on google
Nedim Ibrahimagic (10 months ago)
Hey everyone, wants to know more about attraction the greatest success that i've ever had was by following the Magic Attract Tactic (i found it on google) definately the most incredible course that I've tried.
Samantha Kelly (10 months ago)
Okay glad I stumbled upon this. I needed some of your opinion on things (believing some of it like visualizing but not hockus pockus) and it’s foundation which I would like feels better I am not the only one who questions law of attraction, or I am just not good at it yet. I let negativity in too much. I want to check out bob proctor And your right having books and YouTube is nice to read and just listen.
Charles Botensten (9 months ago)
Sweet - thank you - yea, Bob is so good!
Victor (10 months ago)
I've spend a long time studying abundance and discovered a great resource at Magic attract tactic (google it if you're interested)
Gargi Akolkar (10 months ago)
Hi Charles, nice to hear you. I too believe in the Law of Attraction. I have read so many books and I must say all so good. The Secret is the easiest to understand. I have been practicing the deliberate creation through LOA and have been successful in many things. My life has been transformed in an amazing way. I have my own LOA blog and YouTube Channel. I have also self published my own book on LOA sharing my knowledge and experiences. I seek your help, if it feels right, could you please share your email. Thanks!
Charles Botensten (9 months ago)
That's friggin awesome to hear - congratulations - glad it's working out!
Aashish Hamal (11 months ago)
Is Mofedest Miracle helpful to learning the correct secrets laws of attraction? We have read numerous good things about this popular manifesting and law of attraction program that designed by popular motivator.
Truong Anh Thu (1 year ago)
a good book
Charles Botensten (1 year ago)
Yes, indeed!
Sting (1 year ago)
These are the topics Foreword Acknowledgement The secret reveal The secret made simple And more
Sting (1 year ago)
Now i cant find this in National Bookstore
Sting (1 year ago)
Is this book rare now cause i have it
Charles Botensten (1 year ago)
It's everywhere
Cherry Cervantes (1 year ago)
Here's some tips for achieving success. 1) Take control of your own life. 2) Learn about the power of your mind. 3) Walk in in the tracks of people who have already done what you plan to do. I found these tips from the Elsu Easy Attraction (google it if you're interested) without a doubt the most helpful course on success that I have ever seen.
Charles Botensten (1 year ago)
BOOM!
Candy Rashel (1 year ago)
wow very nice office and videos
Charles Botensten (1 year ago)
haha - this was my apt - thanks!
Salim Razaa (1 year ago)
best book
Charles Botensten (1 year ago)
Yea it is
Siobhan Shenanigan (1 year ago)
You seem like a lovely and very genuine person :) Just thought I'd say. Do you have a possible update on your circumstances since reading The Secret?
Little Witch (1 year ago)
I'm the same way as you with movies... I don't see the point of them unless they are 80s or 90s movies of course!!!
Erik G (1 year ago)
l i t t l e w i t c h hi you are beautiful
Petal_of_Red (1 year ago)
You are so cool! Thanks for this video.
Airborne (2 years ago)
Elliot Rodger read it. Looks like it didn't work for him. Doubt it'd work for me either.
dasha chess (1 year ago)
He read it... real question is: did he use the law of attraction?
Nupur Salam (2 years ago)
When you are manifesting wealth, it's important  to live in the present. Apart from believing your desires can be created into reality, you also need to seek opportunities and take action to the materialization that you dream about and desires. Positive affirmation is actually a technique to assist you eliminate negative thoughts that'll hinder you to really reach for your dreams.
DJ Diamond Lee (2 years ago)
The basis is great but man I just feel like if we go to church.. there is great mediation so when this book talked about magic and summuning.. It really puts me off. I agree with law of Attraction but man we have had a book like this that has been around for 2000 years.
Ed (8 months ago)
Like it says in the Bible, the Kingdom of God lies within.
Noha Hajj (2 years ago)
its not often i am surprized however watching this certainly made me say wow but did viewers realise there is a hole in the law of attraction? people all over the world are achieving their dreams after finding the missing secret? I learned about this missing ingredient and manifest abundance, wealth, health, love and more from a website called Mels Magic Method. This secret will literally force the universe to provide you with everything you need to create financial, emotional and spiritual abundance... check it out search google for Mels Magic Method
Rosa Solorzano (2 years ago)
thanks for the review really helped !
Aluka Kef (2 years ago)
fantastic website at Fergs Magic Tactic (check it out on google)
joy lovespiritedheart (2 years ago)
the law of attraction works. the thing is i never knew that I was doing it until my sister gave me the Secret in dvd. so I started looking into the law of attraction. For some reason I am able to get most of my thoughts to manifest into my life, some faster some slower. I never had to visualize things to come to me, just thought of wanting it and let it go and it would come. Now I am noticing it comes faster if am talking to someone just by talking about things. I had a theory about something and tested out. It just blew my mind that I am pretty strong in my mind to manifest it now. I thought I wanted more money, so I became more positive, more grateful, gave out more thank you(s) to people that would be in my path and be more patience with people. After 2 week of doing it I end up getting $8,000. Now mind you, its very hard for me to be positive 24/7 because I wasn't raise that way. I am not rich at all and money wasn't that easy to get for me only by working hard for it. I always wanted love in my life now that I got that. I now want to be wealthy. But I know I have to change my beliefs about money before I can be wealthy. The Secret talks about the frequency we put out into the universe to get what we want and it is true for me. Sometimes it scares me because I am too strong for little stuff.
كاصرونة Kasrona (5 months ago)
google this buddy '' james randi challenge '' :) and by the way ,the law of attraction is not a real low if you think that the law of attraction can bring you good stuff and make your life better , why not think that it can be used to harm others :l the simple answer is : if you believed in something , nothing will happend Because reality doesn't conform to us !
Raviraj Nage (2 years ago)
Bro u read so many books u go for seminar and do all good stuff like affirmation vilization etc i know that but i am bit feared u did so much but why are u not at the place u want to be i saw your other vedios u want to be a millionarie right or something else but is it working for u because i am doing the same stuff just tell me that s that stuff working
Augustine Ezeike (2 years ago)
I've spend a long time researching into the laws of attraction then we discovered a fantastic resource at Mels Magic Method (google it if you are interested)
Raviraj Nage (2 years ago)
so u r saying it works right
Dusan Ilic (2 years ago)
Hey everyone, interested in the laws of attraction the best results that i've ever had was by using the Max Miracle Method (just google it) definately the most useful resource that I have ever tried.
Aakriti Shrestha (2 years ago)
Followed ✔️ on Instagram!!!
Aakriti Shrestha (2 years ago)
🙌🏻 keep it up 👍🏻.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.