HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: CookieSwirlC

Shopkins Season 1 Easy Squeezy Fruit & Vegetable Stand Slide Playset Exclusive Unboxing Review

4422 ratings | 1025220 views
Shopkins Easy Squeezy Fruit & Vegetable Stand Playset. Let your shopkins slide down the fruit juicer chute and weigh them on the scales. Come with 2 exclusive Shopkins characters, coco nutty and pumpkinella. Birth of a new LPS tiger baby: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWF4rVShnQY&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACFM0y4MUjWDElpnVwlZJrq&index=13 Dorothy doll from the new movie Legends of Oz -- Dorothy's Return . (Lea Michele) "One Day" and "Work With Me". https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNDqCZXwg-E&index=26&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Bratzillaz Midnight Beach Glam Gets Wicked Jade J'Adore Doll. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nAwjD2ijEbc&index=25&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK DIY Webkinz Doggy Bone Cone simple easy craft is made from clay. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LBsJO_4akA&index=6&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAYT2yfalSp4IDN6Tk_mTUJ New bobblehead Littlest Pet Shop pets. German Shepard Dog and #3573 Heart Face Kitty Cat. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APqNT_d2Dsc&index=54&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK McDonalds kids happy meal My Little Pony toys: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPdjWo2Kfuk&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=26 Here is my opening toy review of the MLP Blind Bag wave 10 Rainbow Diamond 2014 collection of ponies!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM8MhXHNL2I&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=25 This is my toy review and opening for the Littlest Pet Shop Colorfully Sweet Collection set. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoQKfkebZVs&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=53 Malie Tasker Novi Stars Alien doll. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoBygQa1OKk&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=17 LPS Hide and Sweet collection: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8Y2Yi6BGbc&index=51&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Cutie My Little Pony gals Pinkie Pie and Apple Bloom are going to bake a homemade cheese pizza. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EbjM_X6iqM&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=24 Barbie The Pearl Princess Mermaid mini doll review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr-Nk8_E6qI&index=13&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK New Mini Barbie Doll sets from the movie Barbie Mariposa and The Fairy Princess. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAj7mFGOp9A&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=15 My Little Pony Wave 9 Blind Bag ponies. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEM0ibDgw7k&index=23&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4 Mommies- my new littlest pet shop series about bringing a new life into this world and the familys that may or my not welcome them home. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMflV9xEo5A&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=42 New old style pets with bobbleheads Littlest Pet Shop Mommy and Baby sets! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cgp09jv1PWc&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=39 Mega Blind Bag opening HAUL, Littlest Pet Shop! NEW Littlest Pet Shop Party Stylin' Pets Blind Bags! These are wave 2 for 2014. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JtwgPqfzOs&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=32 Cheat Codes Party Stylin Blind Bags! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHl2e2AEjjM&index=31&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK I have the cheat codes for the NEW LPS Blind Bags Paint Splashin' Pets Littlest Pet Shop Wave 1 for 2014 here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YdWIl-mnlM&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=24 If you like this video of Littlest Pet Shops check out my other popular videos!!! Mommies- my new littlest pet shop series about bringing a new life into this world and the familys that may or my not welcome them home. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACV08ssKLm0&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=25 Littlest Pet Shop Husky and Friends. Item #3235 and #3236 from the LPS Pets & Rolleroos Friends set: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CYdobfCXq4&index=20&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Twilight from My Little Pony is teaching an art class of Littlest Pet Shop students and they have to use play doh. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l9huby-2eT8&index=10&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_YPXu5vfH5bM2mPzsSxvP Also, watch the blind bag opening of the LPS Candy Swirl Dream collection Narwhal: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c38GEwtJ4ak&index=15&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK DIY playdoh ice cream cones! Make summer sweet treats for your Littlest Pet shop, My little pony and other dolls with my easy do it your self. Click here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_2cM5TUBDk&index=21&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK You will find lots of videos on Disney Frozen, Princess, mermaids, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, My Little Pony MLP, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, Squinkies, Build A Bear and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, blind bag openings, and everything in between! SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (384)
Fashion RocksTV (8 months ago)
2018?!?
That One Equine (3 years ago)
The cookie was behind the cream spray by the way I love your videos. 😃
Amy Aakre (3 years ago)
Awwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeee
LPS Kalli (3 years ago)
I LOVE THAT
John Scalice (3 years ago)
HayJKitty (3 years ago)
how do you know what the exclusive ones are called?
Kawaii Kunicorn (3 years ago)
I love the chute for the Shopkins!
olympia aguilar (3 years ago)
i also have the bakery
olympia aguilar (3 years ago)
i have the same stand
lol lol (3 years ago)
You are so cool
lol lol (3 years ago)
You are so cool.
azphx (3 years ago)
The cookie is Behind the whip cream
fruhts (3 years ago)
I have that too
Angela Smith (3 years ago)
I love subscribing and watching your videos
Angela Smith (3 years ago)
Awesome
Connelly Jarrell (3 years ago)
behind dollop on the weigher 
Melissa Bianchi (3 years ago)
on the weight
Gatnilab (3 years ago)
Medel Sandoval (3 years ago)
I'm a potato (3 years ago)
I love your video they are the best
sheila thrones (3 years ago)
More shopkins set
Madison Cousineau (3 years ago)
Your soooooo good I love it I love it
Jo Higginson (3 years ago)
behind dollaps
jeff the killer girl (3 years ago)
I got 9 shopkins and they are so cute! I don't know all of thare names but I got the chocolate the salt tomy ketchup the cake pink kooky cookie the purple and green mushroom the blue what I think is pare or food coloring the one you have with sun glasses and a purse green tuth paste the prensil  sorry if I spelt wrong my key are not realy working that good. but plz plz replie I realy love your videos you are one of the best youtubers  in the world in my openion
Sparkle_ella (3 years ago)
I have 39 Shopkins
KpopAnime 88 (3 years ago)
Wait where did you get it???? Because I have been looking for it ever since I got the little mart.
david garcia (3 years ago)
I'm Liliana I the your video
Uzzy JayJay (3 years ago)
were do you get the 20! pack from
ahmed Boudjeniba (3 years ago)
the cookie was behind dollops
ahmed Boudjeniba (3 years ago)
on the balancer on the top i saw it
Andre K (3 years ago)
I love you cookie swirl
lulu Bess (3 years ago)
me and my mom like you really and I mean really love your videos
lulu Bess (3 years ago)
the cookie was behind cheese kate and dollops
Alyssa Mestrovich (3 years ago)
cookie swirl c on a scale from 1 to 10  how much do you love shopkins
Jocelyn Beltran (3 years ago)
Every time I get out of school sometimes I go strait to watching videos of yous of dollys and shopkins and lps! now that might be alittle bit But I watch alot of them even I just starting watching 3 days ago and I 😍 love your videos already I literly mean that! and that I literly mean that I prey foy being your biggest ffffffffffffffffaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i pray for you cookie swirl c I say I love you and your videos they are amaizingly awesome and I really wish I could talk to you and make videos with you to finally see you I bet even I would stand up for you if I could if a bully was there I love you🙏 amen
Kit Kat (3 years ago)
At 5.58on the scale making dollops not stand on the pege on the scale
Jim Gill (3 years ago)
Emilia Morales (3 years ago)
My naver has that
Can i have apple blossom please:'(
Ultimatenoob YT (3 years ago)
Jessica Ann Davies (3 years ago)
I've got that but I've got the blue swirly straw
:クラブちゃま (3 years ago)
love the pumpkin and coconut that it comes with! Getting it shipped to my house january 5!
Zafer Omerogullari (3 years ago)
it was behind dollops and cheese kate
Behind dollops
Noemi Pantoja (3 years ago)
my friend has that lolly
Noemi Pantoja (3 years ago)
cookie swirl i am your biggest fan ever
Daylin Payne (3 years ago)
I'm a lolly! Haha sooo funny
Colista Holsinger (3 years ago)
The cookie was behind dollops
Kuldip Purewal (3 years ago)
The cookie was behind dollops 😃😀
Rachel Cohen (3 years ago)
I have the other version of strawberry kiss💖😘🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓
Duncan Lyall (3 years ago)
behind dollops
Susiesaurus Rex (3 years ago)
I love shopkins!!!
Kimberly Conner (3 years ago)
Magic penguin
Alexandra Valentine (3 years ago)
Cool video cookieswirlc incredible
Ray Tran (3 years ago)
Ronaldo Abrantes (3 years ago)
I saw the cookie bihind dolups
Ashlin S. (3 years ago)
Whoa!
Marcus Ingram (3 years ago)
be-hind do lips
Cheyannrose Woolcott (3 years ago)
Love. Your videos
camilla santi (3 years ago)
I have this set!
LPSSYLVEON studios (3 years ago)
Lurv ur reviews
Pickle Waifu (3 years ago)
Wool go cookies
Kenzi (3 years ago)
Behind dollops
Katarzyna Chudy (3 years ago)
Leela Peterson (3 years ago)
Behind Dollops
David Murray (3 years ago)
It was behind dolups at the end of the video
AwesomeSteph0928 (3 years ago)
I have the bakery I was so excited when I got it
Cyber Nova (3 years ago)
The cookie was behind the whip cream at the end
Ken Woodley (3 years ago)
can    you   make    a    video    about  shopkins       kinnnap    elsa
Angel Begino (3 years ago)
love ur vmids
Drippy_bixch (3 years ago)
cookie i love your vids
Alysa Brantley (3 years ago)
The Purple COOKIE!! Was behide the Dollops!!!! lol!!      Im a BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG HUGE!!!! COOKIE FANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bolin grey (3 years ago)
I am with u I am soooooooo a cookie fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!XDXDXDXDXDXD
chOgiWaA (3 years ago)
🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪
Pamela Hall (3 years ago)
The purple cookie was behind Dollops.
The Walking Mustache (3 years ago)
the purple cookie was behind the dollops
Dovewing (3 years ago)
It is behind the whipcrim .
Hoor’s Life (3 years ago)
The purple cookie was behind dollops
GalaxyEcho (3 years ago)
The cookie was behind the wipe crem
Maureen Willms (3 years ago)
my first time
Maureen Willms (3 years ago)
i got shopkins and i got a rare
Milane Barrios (3 years ago)
behind doll lips
Annie Rose (3 years ago)
bhiad Dollips
davidthedealmaker (3 years ago)
The cookie is in the after set
Felecialynn Darling (3 years ago)
I have to to.
Catherine Thomas (3 years ago)
Did the mixing Cup actually come with a set
Henry Trujillo (3 years ago)
Khanh Linh Huynh (3 years ago)
Shirley Fut (3 years ago)
I luv your vids also the purple cookie was behind dollops-the whipped cream, near the end of the video but then it disipeared
Rinn's 5 Stars (3 years ago)
Behind dollops at end
sjimw (3 years ago)
Why did you put different kinds of shopkins in the shopkins fruit and vegetable stand?
Daisy wolf sans 101 (3 years ago)
I have that stan and thoes shopkins.
Erza Scarlet (3 years ago)
shopkins is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\
Daff (3 years ago)
cool
m ochoa (3 years ago)
I got this one two
Steve Tovar (3 years ago)
You are cool
Chris Benson (3 years ago)
Mrs mushy moo is my favorite shopkin
Gina Peck (3 years ago)
The purple Cookie was behinds the whipcream
Emma Tamonan (3 years ago)
It's pumkiella not pumpkin ella
hatice san (3 years ago)
Ummmm
Deanna Snyder (4 years ago)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.