HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: John Paul Mitchell Systems

How to Create Hollywood Glam Waves for Curly Hair - Hair Tutorial - Paul Mitchell®

1963 ratings | 145940 views
Learn from the pros and master any hairstyle with Paul Mitchell®’s Virtual Stylist series! Watch now to find out how to give curly hair movie-star waves for a Hollywood Glam look. With step-by-step guidance from Paul Mitchell’s world-renowned stylists, you can create salon-quality looks at home! In this video, Anthony Martinez shows his model Mikalah how to get a red carpet-worthy blowout that’s perfect for a night out on the town. Shop the look: Sculpting Foam™: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/flexible-style/sculpting-foam/ Extra-Body Boost®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/extra-body/extra-body-boost/ Sectioning Clips: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/styling-essentials/sectioning-hair-clips/ Express Ion Round®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-brushes-combs/express-ion-round/ Express Ion Dry®+: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-dryers/express-ion-hair-dryer/ Express Ion Gold Curl™ https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-irons/express-gold-curl-1-5-barrel/ Classic Dressing Brush: https://www.paulmitchell.com/marulaoil/brush-collection/classic-dressing-brush/ Extra-Body Finishing Spray®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/extra-body/extra-body-finishing-spray/ Shop all Paul Mitchell: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/ Check out more stylist-led tutorials: https://www.paulmitchell.com/virtual-stylist/ Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/PaulMitchellChannel Follow us: https://www.instagram.com/PaulMitchell/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (12)
zahira fowler (3 months ago)
FINALLY...I needed this! xoxo
latoya winston (6 months ago)
ohh thats pretty
Narimane Park (1 year ago)
She is so beautiful 😍
Sweetgirl Sweetgirl (1 year ago)
What the name of Iron curly ??
yb b (1 year ago)
Perfect result. Parfait résultat.
I really like this technique. Paul Mitchell products are amazing
Sonia sonia (1 year ago)
She’s so cute
ผักบุ้ง (1 year ago)
I like that she always smile and be happy
Karissa E (1 year ago)
Very nice I like how she did some of it too as we’re not all professional hair stylists so it shows it’s possible to achieve! The end result is gorgeous!
Angel H (1 year ago)
She pretty
Rine Dee (1 year ago)
Thank you. Someone with my type of hair
Choreeography (1 year ago)
You made it look so simple! PMS for life!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.