HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Bernetta Knighten

Book Review: The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

59 ratings | 3996 views
I really enjoyed this book! It was a great read and it really teaches about the power of the mind. It's amazing how the way people think really effects their life. Have you read this book? Did you like it? www.BernettaStyle.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (15)
Naim (2 months ago)
What are some ways to discover see some improvements in your life especially financially? I read loads of superb reviews on the net about how Mofedest Miracle can assist you learning see some improvements in your life especially financially. Has any one tried this popular law of attraction techniques that created by famous motivator?
sabo bazz (3 months ago)
Do anybody know about Mofedest Miracle? Does it work? I hear lots of people learn the complete secrets to happiness, health, and success with this popular manifesting and law of attraction course that designed by popular life coach.
Gooja Sizl (6 months ago)
interesting points ,if anyone else needs to find out about how to attract abundance and prosperity try Miracle Recovery Tactics ( http://miracle.RecoveryTactics.com ) ? Ive heard some decent things about it and my colleague got great success with it.
Jas sth (6 months ago)
As expert, I believe Mofedest Miracle is great way to knowing see some improvements in your life especially financially. Why not give it a chance? maybe it is going to work for you too.
Charlenae Bobo (1 year ago)
thank you for sharing your review with us I appreciate. I just want you to know that in life it self don't ever say regrets live with no regrets everything happens for an great reason. be bless
Saupayan Mazumdar (2 years ago)
What's wrong with people? God gave them brain, and they shun it to follow some horseshit like this.... I feel sorry for such people...
BoGhY Boy (2 years ago)
hi guys, interested in abundance the best results that ive had was by following the Max Miracle Method (just google it) definately the most useful guide that I've followed.
Dusan Ilic (2 years ago)
+BoGhY Boy hi guys, wants to know more about abundance the best results that I have had was with the Max Miracle Method (i found it on google) definately the no.1 guide that I have ever had.
pratik rajbhandari (3 years ago)
hi everyone ,if anyone else is searching for how to attract abundance and wealth try Megarno Attraction Magician(do a google search ) ? Ive heard some pretty good things about it and my mate got cool results with it.
Victor Scott (4 years ago)
Excuse me, but, where did you see the movie at? I wanna check it out. Find me on Instagram or FB @VictorScottJr.
Victor Scott (3 years ago)
But thank you for your reply! Be blessed Friend ;)
Victor Scott (3 years ago)
you know what? I just saw it not too long ago. It was good! I use those tips and pray aswell to get where I wanna be!!
dominique007 (3 years ago)
Netflix
Whitney Melcher (4 years ago)
Thanks for sharing.. Great review. Just started reading this book.. Excited
eyeseafree (5 years ago)
i recommend u check dave chappels review of the secret, lmao

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.