HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: CookieSwirlC

Calico Critters Burger Fries Cafe Playset Queen Elsa Frozen Spongebob Fast Food Restaurant Review

72323 ratings | 22982526 views
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Calico Critters Betty's Burger Cafe Playset you can create burgers, fries, and drinks for customers like LPS, MLP, Disney's Frozen Magiclip Queen Elsa and much more. Look! Spongebob and Squidward work here too! Watch the full Frozen Doll Series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8qcLeUTBWzo&index=2&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB1Qlk6a1IBIqvBbm-bL6J8 Fun, popular videos on Disney Frozen, mermaids, Littlest Pet Shop LPS, My Little Pony MLP, Lego, Barbie dolls, Play Doh, Squinkies, Build A Bear and much muchy more!!! Everything form stories, movies, playset toy reviews, hauls, blind bag openings, and everything in between! Mini Baby Barbie Mermaid doll The Pearl Princess with bracelet. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B4DgbmzSXKY&index=38&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK MLP Pinkie Pie Meets Madeline Hatter and become friends. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8OCty5Hn4g&index=37&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Watch my Trapped Mermaid Barbie Doll series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7y6oa8xAbQ&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSACYkFG4LpTNi7XtpQX02zpa&index=2 Littlest Pet Shop Sundae Sparkle 10 pack set of pets inspired by ice cream desserts! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pEZpcpHZ5b8&index=56&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Disney Store Frozen Movie Official Kristoff 12 inch doll: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nclArBt5P9Q&index=34&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK My Little Pony Equestria Girls Singing Pinkie Pie Doll talks and sings. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-UJbTqWhg-M&index=28&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4 Disney Store Classic Doll Princess Anna from the movie Frozen https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZmx-UfMa1g&index=33&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Princess Castle Easter Basket with dolls like Prince Eric (The Little Mermaid) and Snow White. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E90PlIioKV4&index=36&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_YPXu5vfH5bM2mPzsSxvP Disney Store Princess Cinderella, Ariel The Little Mermaid, and Merida from Brave. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLlbWN8c1ok&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=32 Review of the Frozen movie mini figure set from the Disney Store. Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Olaf, Sven, Prince Hans, and Kristoff. Even MLP's Pinkie Pie, Applejack and DJ Pon 3 wanna party with them! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wDUOOpYAUH4&index=30&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&noredirect=1 Hello Kitty Airlines jet plane playset https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoLdbmgLm1I&index=32&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_YPXu5vfH5bM2mPzsSxvP Hide and Sweet Littlest Pet Shop collection #3174 Ice Cream Boston Terrier #3175 Gumball Ladybug #3176 Gummi Bear https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3H8Nyzs1OY&index=55&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Dorothy Doll from movie Legends of Oz -- Dorothy's Return . (Lea Michele) "One Day" and "Work With Me". https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNDqCZXwg-E&index=26&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK Bratzillaz Midnight Beach Glam Gets Wicked Jade J'Adore Doll. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nAwjD2ijEbc&index=25&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK DIY Webkinz Doggy Bone Cone simple easy craft made from clay. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LBsJO_4akA&index=6&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAYT2yfalSp4IDN6Tk_mTUJ New bobblehead Littlest Pet Shop pets. German Shepard Dog and #3573 Heart Face Kitty Cat. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APqNT_d2Dsc&index=54&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK Kawaii Crush Jamie's Sunglass Shop. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0APq_o2uliI&index=22&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK McDonalds kids happy meal My Little Pony toys: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPdjWo2Kfuk&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=26 MLP Blind Bag wave 10 Rainbow Diamond 2014 collection of ponies!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM8MhXHNL2I&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4&index=25 Littlest Pet Shop Colorfully Sweet Collection set. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoQKfkebZVs&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=53 Malie Tasker Novi Stars Alien doll. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoBygQa1OKk&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=17 Barbie The Pearl Princess Mermaid mini doll review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr-Nk8_E6qI&index=13&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK New Mini Barbie Doll sets from the movie Barbie Mariposa and The Fairy Princess. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAj7mFGOp9A&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAB_ChgmRKJmTrpxpKgsQ5xK&index=15 My Little Pony Wave 9 Blind Bag ponies. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEM0ibDgw7k&index=23&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAVp4-GdGjmj0_hGuSO5gR4 Cheat Codes LPS Blind Bags Paint Splashin' Pets Littlest Pet Shop http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YdWIl-mnlM&list=PLL-Nk7g-sSAAKOv8cjWWjl4J8Ibw4YHAK&index=24
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1345)
angelica ramirez (11 days ago)
Zorgo diffuse 12:43
Stacey Thompson (1 month ago)
🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇bella
Stacey Thompson (1 month ago)
Omgyoyou
Stacey Thompson (1 month ago)
Omgyou arecool🥇
CHEREZAAN D DODDS (3 months ago)
I want your toys cookie. I love you.
Fernandez (5 months ago)
Calico Cookie Critters
Lauren Bracero (1 year ago)
I like it when SpongeBob comes in
Gloria Gomez (1 year ago)
that is so cute kitten
Wolfie Tayag :3 (1 year ago)
CookieSwirlC I really love SpongeBob
emmett5997 (1 year ago)
Hannah
Cadence Johnson (1 year ago)
Can you do more minecraft and Animal jam plz
MagicalKiki 123 (1 year ago)
amazing your the best toy unboxer and player I ever seen!
Khaled Chowdhury (1 year ago)
Looooooove it and i got you something
Meera Almansoori (2 years ago)
looooooooooooooooove it!!!!!!!!
lol cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
CadieMadie (2 years ago)
Woodes
jon pelosi (3 years ago)
Drizzy. Jazzy (3 years ago)
The set is so cute 😄😆😃😁😀😊☺
This is an awesome set!
Цыц
Kat Timelord (3 years ago)
Calacot cockie critters🍪🎂🍘🍰
Kelly Flockton (3 years ago)
antonia alves (3 years ago)
are you honey hearts
PoisonIvy LPS (3 years ago)
She is
jeff Nabors (3 years ago)
Im 11 i need to change my gmail lol
jeff Nabors (3 years ago)
I like your voice but my girlfriend that i met on xbox that she sent me a pic of her soo anyways she well not to be mean but my girlfriend has a cuter voice o LOVE MY GIRLFRIEND But i still like ur voice.
Olivia Morrison (3 years ago)
I love you cokkie swirl I evin have a dolly called Cokkie swirl
vanelope Gonzalez (3 years ago)
Love it!
Carmen Gamez (3 years ago)
Calaco cookie eater
lien hasuko (3 years ago)
Marissa Grogan (3 years ago)
I love your vids
AG_Awsome _World (3 years ago)
$$$$-)_\_×&&&$&$&×&×&
gen Gavidia (3 years ago)
I love this set i can imagine how much fun it could be
myla surla (3 years ago)
Calico critters
Margarito Luna (3 years ago)
Nice sound effects
Daphne Garcia Lopez (3 years ago)
I like 👌💖💕👍💓
Hilda Tobias (3 years ago)
Where do you get shop kins target
Hilda Tobias (3 years ago)
Eric Riddick817 (3 years ago)
I like your vidoes
Shona Vigor (3 years ago)
King Kids (3 years ago)
IT WAS AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HI LOL LOVE VIDEO LOVE COOKIE CRIDER SHET LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
chrishanda newbold (3 years ago)
zzzz # love it
jewelt25 (3 years ago)
Can you make a lps video when a cute Lps kisses a boy she has efecttion for him? Please! 👱👱👱
Tania Pascual (3 years ago)
I love your videos
Stacy Zheng (3 years ago)
Can you review more callow crater sets
Lila Villamizar (3 years ago)
I love the part where they sell bergers at Bettys berger caffe
Lila Villamizar (3 years ago)
I 💜 🍪 swirl c
Baby Cat (3 years ago)
Cico cookie kites
Icesis McClendon (3 years ago)
i love u
MLP SilverSayaka (3 years ago)
4.51 IT ACTUALLY DOES THAT!
I love ur vids
GirieSins (3 years ago)
Calico cookie critters
Unknown Confident Girl (3 years ago)
:)
Unknown Confident Girl (3 years ago)
:)
CoCo ChaNel (3 years ago)
Cute cafe AND cute video!!?
Fernando Vega (3 years ago)
Calacookiecriters
Adil Baeza (3 years ago)
CALACOECookiecreders
Jamie Judge (3 years ago)
This is so cool I think I should get some sets from this brand and u also act so HAPPY I also made squid ward on the wii
Bae Bay (3 years ago)
Hi
Terry Lin (3 years ago)
Fallon Dittenber (3 years ago)
I just want to tell you that I love this video so much that I'm going to...WATCH THE VIDEO 15 TIMES!!!!!😃love, Fallon Dittenber
Jason Walters (3 years ago)
michelle rube (3 years ago)
Get more shopkins
Chloe ShopkinTv (3 years ago)
I love your videos I see them every day
Linh Phan (3 years ago)
Cute
Amaris Irizarry (3 years ago)
wow that is big lol😇
Randy Mccoy (3 years ago)
Colaco cookie crider
Randy Mccoy (3 years ago)
🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂
Mackenzie Patton (3 years ago)
I love you
Leticia Perez (3 years ago)
Plz i really love your videos and you are funny with your silly voice😜😝😛😜😝😛
Melissa Perry (3 years ago)
Cookie swirl could you send me that huskie please
Panda Pals (3 years ago)
Calico cookie critters
Dialing (3 years ago)
Ximary Retana (3 years ago)
like when spongebobed laughed hahahahah (calico cookie critters)
josh mcdonnell (3 years ago)
CALICO COOKIE CRITTER     lol xxxxxxxxxxx
Kadreon Norman (3 years ago)
What about the drive thuru
Andia Drayton (3 years ago)
I like it 😊 ☺ 😁 😁 😄 😅 👧 👱 💄 👙 🐀 💈 🔚 🔜 🔛 🚻 ⏰ ⏳ ?
Dialing (3 years ago)
Leticia Perez (3 years ago)
Can u make another calico critters set ,because i love your videos😄😃😀😁😜😝😛
Judy Stewart (3 years ago)
It really cooks
CarL Sales (3 years ago)
Your cool
Ashlee Fuller (3 years ago)
Cool .:-)!!#&#((_/((/))+):++::+;;;??**********
kyree Jenner (3 years ago)
Cookies swirl c can I have $200 my address is FloridaNorth Ave. and 44th St. 805
:,( I couldnt get it for christmas.
Nyprettypaw Aj (3 years ago)
calico cookie critters
singing princess 123 (3 years ago)
Love this vid
Karen Pell (3 years ago)
cute set! im in UK so instead of ''Calio Critters'' we call them ''sylvanian families''
Some person ://gaby (3 years ago)
calico cookie critters! I want this cafe playset now!
Some person ://gaby (3 years ago)
OMG so cute!
* Demiprincess * (3 years ago)
love this
Madison Williams (3 years ago)
Do a video about barbie in princess power
EL Phoenix (3 years ago)
This is like the amercian version of the original one
Halle Nguyen (3 years ago)
did those stuff come with the box
Robin Miller (3 years ago)
So cute!
Lps Szonja17TM (3 years ago)
Tök jó
xena jones (3 years ago)
love your videos
hyun j kim (3 years ago)
How cold cathode quieres
Franklin Henry (3 years ago)
Love it I just love it my name is jaida
Claudenia Thompson (3 years ago)
i totally want that play set
Sofia Di Cesare (3 years ago)
Calico cookie figures
Idk It’s me (3 years ago)
so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BaronAJ (3 years ago)
cool vid u sound alot like squidwart
Reece Balver (3 years ago)
Calico cookie friends

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.