HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: MINT - 1

Early Bird - Erkenci Kus 29 English Subtitles Preview

875 ratings | 84273 views
Erkenci Kus episode 29 with English subtitles on Sunday February 10 Episodes 7 to 13, 20, 28 & 29 are blocked on YouTube for some countries, you can watch them on our Dailymotion channel on the following link: https://tiny.cc/MINT-D #EarlyBird #ErkenciKuş #ErkenciKus #DemetÖzdemir #CanYaman #SanemAydın #CanDivit
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (166)
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
Episodes 28 and 29 were blocked in some countries You can watch them on our Dailymotion channel here https://tiny.cc/MINT-D
Milan Hans (2 months ago)
Hello mint thx for giving us reason to smile again and again. Plz you can upload all back ground music of serial itz awesome plz
kemoy santana (2 months ago)
I love both of them together
Ogiegor Treasure Mary (2 months ago)
Where is d 29 episode I can’t see it
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
episodes 28 and 29 were blocked in some countries you can watch them on our Dailymotion channel here https://tiny.cc/MINT-D
Jilna Parit Shah (2 months ago)
When will episode 29 with English subtitles be uploaded?
Chalani Rajasekara (2 months ago)
Erkenci kus is my stress releaving tv series. So we don't want stressful things.. Pls direct this movie towards hapiness, less stress...
Suraiya Shaik (2 months ago)
29 episode ?????
The Quirky Nightingale (2 months ago)
eagerly waiting for this episode with full English subtitles ...
ashwathi gmenon (2 months ago)
When will the29 th episode' along with English subtitles be released??
mayaM3 (2 months ago)
waiting for 29 ....hopefully will be more exciting again, like first episodes up to like 24 ....
madhulika thakur (2 months ago)
Mint plz upload episode 29
madhulika thakur (2 months ago)
Where is full episode with English subtitles plz
Jamila Ahmed (2 months ago)
Where is episode 29?
Mahima Jaiswal (2 months ago)
Full episode translation mint? Its 10th Feb...
Bhim Reddy (2 months ago)
Hi,where is episode 29? Please upload
marcela simson (2 months ago)
when can we see the episode 29 translated to english?
PRINCY KURIAN (2 months ago)
Heyy mint yh ....ur upload episode 29😥😥 waitinghhh ...
Riya Pathak (2 months ago)
When will you upload episode 29 with English subtitles... Earlier you used to upload it before 2pm...
Rammawi kalkawng (2 months ago)
When we can watch 29 episode
Sreelakshmi hema (2 months ago)
Mint....... Pls upload episode 29 with English subtitles......Plzzzzzz
Sreelakshmi hema (2 months ago)
Mint....... Pls upload episode 29 with English subtitles......Plzzzzzz
Yumna Jawed (2 months ago)
When will be ep 29 uploaded
Jessica Singh (2 months ago)
Is there another episode releasing soon?
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
yes, on sunday. for your information, this show is broadcasted once weekly on saturday and we provide english subtitles on sunday
Mina Cutler (2 months ago)
CanB expectations on truth and honesty from his agency staff a big disappointment especially he found out Deren showed snake Aylin the agency's website program for McKennon products one of their biggest account...as well lied about the logo name that stolen from Sanem notebook by snake Aylin...CanB was already unhappy about EmreB lied to him before..EmreB was given another chance by CanB after Emre car accident and Sanem convinced CanB to forgive EmreB betrayal give another chance as his family...now Deren the creative agency director shown disloyalty to the agency for her own career ambition...as lately Sanem always outshines everyone when it comes to brilliant ideas...unfortunately back fired on Deren the price she paid trusting snake Aylin...Deren humiliated on CanB's eyes...Sanem courage to tell her beloved CanB is waying down....her perfume formula deal with Fabri to set CanB out of prison and to avoid big agency scandals the result will be agency bankruptcy...Sanem dilemmas hoping her beloved CanB will understand her or he might just packed up and leave town...will CanB believes her this point in time too many things on his plate to sort out liked his dragon mother surprised appearance, his Dad on medical treatment abroad, the treachery of Fabri and Aylin...to please the partnership with Redmode CEO McKinnon a big account for his agency...plus Sanem refusal on his marriage proposal trying to find out what's the reason...so hoping beloved Sanem withholding information comes to light next episode...we might uncover some secret family vault issue why dragon Huma abandoned CanB during his childhood after splitting from his father.....Inshallah 😍😍😍 Harika for the translation Mint😍
R Bess (2 months ago)
It is amazing the following that this show has from all over the world. Although I agree with others posts about it becoming a little repetitive on the storyline right now, it is an entertaining show. They picked a great cast that seems to work well together. Can & Demet have such a chemistry, and are such a beautiful couple, that it would be a shame for the writers to break them up again. Maybe if Can finds out about the perfume and gets mad, this time they need to bring in a man interested in Sanem to jolt Can to realize what he really has with her. May add a little spice to the story. Just a thought.  All in all, it's a good show with a great cast. Congratulations to the Erkenci Kus cast & crew on a successful series. Many blessings from the United States.
Jonnalyn Gay Cristobal (2 months ago)
Where is full episode
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
you have to wait until sunday
Jonnalyn Gay Cristobal (2 months ago)
Why no have full episode..😔😔😔
Carol tee (2 months ago)
Sanem will tell Can soon and they will conquer those evil people..Cant wait for episode 29..🙌🙌🙌🤗🤗😍😍😍
Thushi Weerasinghe (2 months ago)
when is the full episode 29 getting released with English subtitle?
Thushi Weerasinghe (2 months ago)
What time will you post the episode 29 with English subtitles... cant wait to watch it :-(
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
on sunday
Nikita-victorio Loderos (2 months ago)
I'm starting to dislike this series🤨 or I think the writer🤔
Benigne Kamaro (2 months ago)
The crazy mother is bringing back Polen. But again Polen is stupid to come after being rejected by Can. Let’s wait and see.
Benigne Kamaro (2 months ago)
Sanem loves Can so much and needed to protect him. Yes she lied for a good reason to keep him out of the jail. “ your smell belongs to me” but still she drives me crazy lol
Everlyn Olympus (2 months ago)
The show is kinda getting repetitive at this point. It's always the same problem. I miss the chemistry and the happiness. Isn't it supposed to be a romantic comedy?? But thank you so much Mint for your dedicated work in these awesome translations! 😁
Dayani Sapam (2 months ago)
Can should not go away from Salem even though he came to know about the fact because she did that for him. What a beautiful relationship they have with each other.
May Everlast (2 months ago)
Hate on me all you want. But this is my favourite show. Why? Because out of every show I've watched the couples never -to me- look genuine, when I watch Can and Sanem it's not cringe or awkward, that's what I love about Erkenci Kus, thanks for you translating mint, we all appriciate it <3
hima s (2 months ago)
Wen the 29th episode will be uploaded
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
on sunday
missebony diva (2 months ago)
They should end the series already.. I can forsee people already loosing interest
Ninie Ntuli (2 months ago)
You don't know how appreciative I am of you translating for us...thank you very much...but im really scared of what's gonna happen when Can finds out about the perfume...I really don't want them to part😭😭and already their chemistry is fading away.. I'm totally not ready for episode 29 I'll just go and review when they first fell in love😔
Neetu Yadav (2 months ago)
There are no English subtitles
Neetu Yadav (2 months ago)
Thanks mint
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
please turn on captions and watch again
Dang Tanjing (2 months ago)
I'm.so disappointed with the writer.
lauri canluba (2 months ago)
Alah alah..im really breathtaking what will happen next... Jan's love is so pure and to break it once more with Sanem lies.. i dont know.. this people around them non stop making ridiculous things.. always something happened.🙄
S Re (2 months ago)
Polen comes back in the next episode... that is who Jan’s mom called...I don’t see the series ending so... there is still so much to finish... Emre and Layla... Osman and ??? Jeyjey....
Debra Walker (2 months ago)
I don't see English translation
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
please turn on captions and watch again
Lovely Cappi (2 months ago)
Now m gonna watch this serial only for Leyla and emre.... Sanem and Jan is going off radar from me.....
mayaM3 (2 months ago)
sanem is a cow, and her sister is a total cow ....they just do stupid things .
xara bra (2 months ago)
so boring, total lack of fantasy the script is going from the start all over again
suzie chichi (2 months ago)
Enh? What now?.......this is too serious for my liking......thank you boo for the quick translation as always you work fast😍😍
mayaM3 (2 months ago)
me too....too much now !
Maryam SL (2 months ago)
John is right and the only straight forward personality here. But why Sanam keeps quiet, it is just a deliberate of script nonsense. But, a disaster will follow.
Nimra Jutt (2 months ago)
Best of luck can and sanem fr ur break up✌✌😁😁😁😁😁love from pakistan
Sophie Gull (2 months ago)
When will you upload episode?
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
next sunday
jessiebeth de ocampo (2 months ago)
pressure... sanem has a good purpose , i think he must consult first for second opinion either to her sister, jan character is strong here , but a sensitive part is he is a straight person that he dont want anybody lies to him .... waiting for what will happen , im afraid for sanem , also afraid of jan to get angry again to sanem ... really pressure ... :-( episode 29 .... waiting ..... Philippines...
Cynthia zee (2 months ago)
Thank you Mint for the upload...Personally am just watching the previews to see if Sanem will reveal the secret coz I am tired of the cycle of her not trusting Jan enough to tell him about the perfume...
teşekkürler mint 💕
Shipra Arora (2 months ago)
Oh Sanem come out with the truth. Please don’t lose him again with your lies.....
clairine shalomita (2 months ago)
Where all those chemistry in earlier episode goes?? Its romantic comedy right?im not havin fun💔
Reet Marits (2 months ago)
It seems to me that Can knows about perfume, he says he understands that Sanem is sad and upset when he talks about lies, etc. and Sanem says their both wounds can be repaired together, like both are victims. Can: "The hardest thing is to lose trust...When you fall in that once, everything else turns to dust" and Sanem starts to cry as it would be about her and Can comfort her and promise to settle it again
Aline R. (2 months ago)
So they are gonna serve us, till the end of the season, the sama ass senario as in Kiralik Aşk? Why can't the writers give this show a boost: like making Can aware of the lies, and then from there we could watch the reconstruction of there relationship? Watch GeyGey claim high his love and be a man about it? Develop more Aylin caracter and give us her truth instead of always portraying her the superficial bitch? Make Osman's caracter grow: fail or succes in his busines, but mostly love himself enough to let Leyla go and figure out for good if it is him for her? Or Emre? I'm fed up of this same scenario with endless jalousie scenes and on again and off again relationships.
B.t.s_t_a_e Hyung (2 months ago)
I feel it's the same story... Of hayat n Murat.. Bt with a little changes.... Whatever bt I enjoy the jealousy part of them...
n b (2 months ago)
So Can doesn't know Sanem gave her perfume?? Did it smell different than hers?? I don't understand.... Can is tired of all the liars and so am I!! I can't believe Deren is so stupid to fall for Aylins trap, I mean she of all people should know that Aylin is the devil!! She was the one warning Can not to let Aylin in the company, I mean, come on!! I also feel kind of sad for Osman, he is so happy that Leyla wants to marry him but Leyla still loves Emre... I don't feel sorry for Emre though, cause he brought everything on himself, just hope he won't turn bad again because of this.... I don't know what to feel after episode 28, it's all a bit tiring and sad, even Ceycey didn't make me laugh... hopefully something good happens next episode, like Cans mom leaving taking Aylin with her.... just a silent hope... I really hate both of them, dirty snakes!!!
n b (2 months ago)
+Anna Mariah I think so too!! Now we only have to get rid of Polen and Ms. Hūma and then Canem can live happily ever after!!
Anna Mariah (2 months ago)
+n b perfect.....
n b (2 months ago)
+Anna Mariah true!! In the new fragman Aylin gets arrested so we're done with her, finally!!
Anna Mariah (2 months ago)
They have to stop Aylin to come from that company , they have to see that when she is there always bad things happening... She is a spy as well.
Evilmatrix Ronin (2 months ago)
Really, what's the deal with some "smell" ? Do the writers really think they can base some episodes around some "perfume".. So disappointing
Susi Russo (2 months ago)
Grazie....Buona Domenica
M. Suranyi (2 months ago)
OK. So at the end of so.28 Can got a sample. If it indeed was Sanem 's scent, he would've flipped, right? But here he's talking about Deren. 🤔🤔🤔
Hira Jamshed (2 months ago)
I think that because probably that spy of mckenon in fabri agency changed the formula little of the scent thats why it would be different or else they would not be sitting here together
sophia gogna (2 months ago)
From the looks it they're gonna have a problem about red mode!! Ahhhh!! And Sanem isn't saying anything to Can about Fabri! OMG!! Now Can is confused about the lies, he's right he definitely Can't trust Aylin. I don't know about Deren but from the story I think she's just been used by Aylin again. I really hope that if Can knows about the perfume he wouldn't call off the engagement. From the trailers also CaNem isn't announcing yet their engagement. Huhuhu 😱😰😥 I think with all the lies that Aylin caused including Emre the story will not end yet, a lot of twist will happen from the new characters too. Ahh!!! Well atleast their on vacation mode just the two of them, I know Sanem really wants to tell Can! But it's always not the perfect timing. Huhuhu😔😒🙄 the writers are prolonging the story. Maybe it will end on episode 35?!
Silvia Buzatu (2 months ago)
Thank you Mint! You are a treasure! Sooo sad ! Poor Can!! Breaks my heart!!😢
Sally Somo (2 months ago)
Love ur channel 💘😍
thanseeha jamal (2 months ago)
When are you goin to upload episode 28☹️😢??????
Padma Kavi (2 months ago)
I love this series for it's comedy romance love energy but now full of sadness no life😞😞😞😞😞😞
Master O (2 months ago)
Thank you very much, Mint, for your excellent work !!! Unfortunately, the script became more and more stupid !
Martina Jedličková (2 months ago)
❤️💓💔💕💖
Maywish Shrine (2 months ago)
Missing those sweet chemistry between Canem❤️! Don't understand why the writer takes it to very serious plot while the series is known as romantic comedy! Sanem should herself reveal what she hides from Can to him. Anyway love Can n Sanem and will continue watching them till the end. Thank u Mint! ❤️ From India!
Darcy H (2 months ago)
Oh! Great job, Mint! :)
Darcy H (2 months ago)
Why are the writers writing in circles???!! We've been here 50 times already with secrets and lies from Sanem. It's really getting old. Move it along already.
mayaM3 (2 months ago)
so agreeeee !
Febishana Nishanthan (2 months ago)
Hi mint wen will u release the nxt episode
Ivy Andem (2 months ago)
I think the writer is dancing in circles to prolong the series . they have not capitalised on the twos chemistry. They could be brother and sister for all I care. First can is portrayed as a wild one but only when he is angry , he move into a bush, sanem is perpetually stupid but has great ideas, lies to save Jan and comp , ends up losing. Everything so muddled up and becoming a boring love story. Mills and boons back in the day did better. Gush the lack of depth is irritating. These are great actors pls come up with deep storylines and stop trying the make the most out of the series with long boring scripts. If not bcos of the actors wouldn't even bother.
Soouber (2 months ago)
bang on..such a stupid girl, silly plot...too many useless lies and BS...I literally want to punch Muzo and kick Aylin and esp Sanem, such an stupid girl. Jan needs to kick her to the curb with all her excuses..i couldn't believe he even talked to her after. she needs a life lesson beating and Emre needs a beating too for being so wishy washy. Happy for Leighla!
TOSIN TAIWO (2 months ago)
you just started watching Turkish series I presume.....they always go round in circles and will probably have about 70episodes if not more....lolz....it can be tiring, annoying, but at the same time interesting and always a happy ending of course.... You really would want to see how it ends....I have watched too many to even complain about this one.....
Evilmatrix Ronin (2 months ago)
Exactly. Im watching only Can & Sanem scenes. Even that is becoming a little harder because of the repetitive plots, jarring change of Can's character and the tone of the show, Sanem's continuous stupidity
Uyai Umoren (2 months ago)
I agree
Darcy H (2 months ago)
Ya, this is old already! They are repeating the same mistakes over and over and over again in this show. Writers are definitely dropping the ball here!
Michelle Lippert (2 months ago)
Thanks so much for all your hard work, despite the frustrating storyline and the disappointing direction the writers are going with this series, your translations are much appreciated.
Evilmatrix Ronin (2 months ago)
Exactly. Glad i wasnt the only one who thought this in EK international fanbase
Rain Purple09 (2 months ago)
I dont feel to watch it anymore its more me getting depression what sanem do...!
PRINCY KURIAN (2 months ago)
Ohh my ....god..she doesn't tell the truth......again a break up😢💔💔💔💔💔
kristen spears (2 months ago)
So sad 😞with episode 28, Can looked so sad the whole time i just hope next episode gets a little better
kristen spears (2 months ago)
+Adeeba Nawar na it will be and i think ul feel the same way after u watch it
Adeeba Nawar (2 months ago)
thank u. the moment I saw the trailer of epi 29 I thought epi 28 won't be uploaded.. this one week feels forever.
kristen spears (2 months ago)
+Adeeba Nawar yea but not in english i watched the turkish version english one will be uploades by 7.15-7.30 tonight
Adeeba Nawar (2 months ago)
was episode 28 uploaded?
Monisha Selvaraj (2 months ago)
Update full episode 28 ...
Adeeba Nawar (2 months ago)
where is episode 28?? eagerly waiting for that.. plz upload it fast, mint..😖😖😖
Ree Na (2 months ago)
Awww you always come through with these translations thank you 💕
Moumita Shah (2 months ago)
Pls upload episode
Sara (2 months ago)
Thanks bae
Jörel Gustafsson (2 months ago)
🍃💜Perfect 🍃🌺Thank You so much 🍃🥀
rocio molina muñoz (2 months ago)
No hay subtitulo
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
please turn on captions and watch again
Hannan Mohamed (2 months ago)
Merci beaucoup MINT 🙏🙏❤️
Malathi Ramesh (2 months ago)
No chemistry.. Predictable plot.. Very disappointing.
ajaja anaja (2 months ago)
Bye
Dana Badr (2 months ago)
Omg what did Derren do kwndjsnxnje
Jagurl (2 months ago)
Thank you for posting, OMG Can still dont know what Sanem did with the perfume. No Deren who said she would never lie to Can is now team Aylin such a shame.. Sanem please stop the lying see how Can is being hurt by all the people lying to him
Michelle Chavez (2 months ago)
OMG!!! I can't anymore!!! The plot is thickening!! When and how will Jan find out about the perfume?? I'm sure he will loose it and the writers will caused for them to break up again!! Can't wait to see the full episode!!
Kajol Rathod (2 months ago)
Thanks mint ❤️ from 🇮🇳
Kajol Rathod (2 months ago)
Im waiting for Full episode 28 🙌☹️😣
Emely Marie (2 months ago)
ugh I just wish she would tell him. Literally they could be so happy and in love but someone or some lie always has to get in the middle of them
Mariann x (2 months ago)
Where is Can's father?
sophia gogna (2 months ago)
I know he's also getting better that's why he's on vacation mode. He's getting treatment I think it's mentioned on the first episode!
Jagurl (2 months ago)
He must be still on that cruise
threesubeh (2 months ago)
I love Sanem but she drives me crazy. Doesn’t she understand that she needs to tell Can about the perfume herself, before he finds out from other people ? It will destroy him. She had a pretty good reason to trade the perfume, and she needs to show Can how much she loves him by being honest with him. Hasn’t she learned from her previous mistakes? Very disappointed with the writer, at this point in the series we need a wiser Sanem . One that will stand by her choices . Not the naive silly girl from episode 1. I understand we need the drama but come on!!! Also, we are missing those Canem scenes ❤️❤️ they been very cold lately . They’re wasting the amazing chemistry between those two. Love the series anyway, will continue watching no matter what happens.
Bhim Reddy (2 months ago)
Hi ,has anyone found epipde 29 with english subtites?
Anna Mariah (2 months ago)
Yes that is true... She have to talk the truth... Otherwise she will lose.
Annie-Christine Azinon (2 months ago)
Exactly, for that same reason I didn't care about watching the last 3 episodes. She should have told Can everything about Emre and the perfume...
threesubeh (2 months ago)
sophia gogna I know right, he set up the most beautiful proposal ever and she just walks away leaving him feeling lost and broken. Come on , after Leyla told her why they were there, She should’ve gone back to him and have a MATURE conversation about her reasons to not give him an answer right away . But nooooooo she has to lie and ran away yet again 😡😡😡
Azelois Ksentraill (2 months ago)
threesubeh -- I love your comment, it's nothing but truth, I'm so agree with every statement!!! You really need to repost this one on Erkenci Kus official Instagram account or YouTube channel (but there are always a few thousands of comments under each video, it's much less on Insta)!!! Maybe they will hear you!!! I wish!!!
Brigitt Kragtwijk (2 months ago)
Mükemmel çeviri için teşekkürler🙏 (hope I said it correctly🙊)❤
Brigitt Kragtwijk (2 months ago)
+MINT - 1 I know but I'm learning the turkish language 😁
MINT - 1 (2 months ago)
thanks, appreciate the gesture but you don't have to write in turkish, as you can see we know english pretty well 😉
Amarylis Delgado (2 months ago)
Offf she hasn't tell him the truth yet??? ☹☹☹...
sophia gogna (2 months ago)
Yes from the looks of it she really wants to tell but she's so afraid of losing him, it's like she doesn't know that the more you prolong a lie the more you loses person.
latoya quinlan (2 months ago)
I think he might take a break from sanem and the agency when he finds out. I don’t think Jan and Sanem will make it. At least it looks that way. Probably the writers are setting the show in a different direction to prolong the show. I’m getting a feeling that they might introduce a female and male character to separate them for now. Just doing a little analysis of my own. I love them as a couple though. Only time will tell if their love can withstand this secret. Love from the Caribbean.
kay A (2 months ago)
That's exactly what will happen. They will stretch the show as much as they can. I tend to like those jealous moments from both of them. It makes it fun to watch lol
M. Suranyi (2 months ago)
Here's a thought. The write(s) should read the viewers comments so that they could cater to our needs better 😂 Don't you think?
A Path To Love (2 months ago)
Idk. I don't see them being apart for more than an ep or 2. I think this time Can will forgive her sooner. This perfume deal doesn't have the same weight as when she was working for Emre (not that Can found everything out yet, but as it seems and taking from other Turkish series I've seen, it will probably never be addressed again).
sophia gogna (2 months ago)
Huhuhu 😱😫😤 me too I'm getting a feeling about that!! The writers should just not let Can and Sanem get into proposal yet if they're gonna breakup again, it's like giving false hopes to the viewers that they're gonna get married. Uhh!!! I'm getting pissed of too 'cause the lies are so many, it keeps on getting longer. We're all like Can, so frustrating and confusing. Why does the writers limit the sweet moments ?!? They have a wonderful chemistry!! I hope the lies straightens up before it's too late again. I don't want them to break up and like don't meet up for another episodes maybe even years and then after that that's when they will know they're in love with each other!!! A lot of plot twist!
Jane Callender (2 months ago)
Agree with you 💯. With love from Trinidad and Tobago 🇹🇹
Thanks MINT 💓💓💓
asri yustria (2 months ago)
Just wait til can knows everything then they will brake up 💔💔

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.