HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Indian Booktuber

The Power by Rhonda Byrne | The Power Reviews | Book Reviewers

74 ratings | 2977 views
The power by Rhonda Byrne is aptly named for it's an extremely powerful book that can change your life. But how? In this The Power reviews or discussion, I address the following: 1. A word on what kind of people may find this book a waste of time 2. How to use this book to fulfill your goals and desires? 3. Key points about The Power as a book and as a sequel to The Secret by Rhonda Byrne Disclaimer: It's not a sponsored video. Buy Rhonda Byrne books (Affiliate Link) The Power: http://amzn.to/2iD7dDw The Secret: http://amzn.to/2iCZ7eg The Magic: http://amzn.to/2iD7kyW Equipment I Use Camera: http://amzn.to/29KzNPB Mic: http://amzn.to/29KzCUE Tripod: http://amzn.to/29KzJj4 Lighting: http://amzn.to/29C0Roi If you want to add me to your social network or leave a feedback for me, here are some important links: Website: http://www.finixpost.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/indianbooktuber Twitter: https://twitter.com/manpreet1011 Instagram: http://instagram.com/finix_post Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/finixpost
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (36)
Gurleen Kour (10 days ago)
Mam plzz make video on The magic book by Rohnda byrne
Indian Booktuber (10 days ago)
will try
SUNIL NISARGAN (20 days ago)
I has read it, this book is very nice and helpful for us
Indian Booktuber (10 days ago)
:)
Maria Akhanji (1 month ago)
Hi there. Do u have an instagram account?
Indian Booktuber (30 days ago)
yep. @indianbooktuber
Lobo shel (1 month ago)
thank you
Indian Booktuber (1 month ago)
:)
abi guna (3 months ago)
Book rate?
Indian Booktuber (3 months ago)
check on amazon. keeps changing coz of discounts.
Patel Darshan (7 months ago)
Ye book hindi me Available hai????
Indian Booktuber (7 months ago)
hanji
sanika wadekar (11 months ago)
the secret works if we implement it
Indian Booktuber (11 months ago)
agree
Shelo Aura (1 year ago)
This book changed my life completely. Thank you for a beautiful review.
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
you're welcome :)
Tavleen Kaur (1 year ago)
Do I have to read The Secret first before reading this? I'd really rather just read this one but what what do you think?
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
law of attraction as well
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
I didn't read Secret and read only Power. But I would suggest that if you're planning to directly hop on to power, you should be aware of the concept of manifestation and universe. If not, it may turn out to be an unappealing book for you.
M. Aamir (1 year ago)
You are one of the most intriguing YouTuber book dragon on here!
Lance Messi (2 months ago)
I've spend a long time studying the laws of attraction and found an awesome website at Magic Attract Tactic (check it out on google)
M. Aamir (1 year ago)
+Indian Booktuber haha. Bookdragon is the new bookworm.
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
hahah what does that mean?
sidharth bansal (1 year ago)
hey can u tell some of ur real life incidents to expain how it worked for u. ???
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
hmm 1. I have been working on a secret e-commerce project. I wasn't getting sales. I made my vision board, got everything running like it was before but had a positive mindset towards it and manifested it, the numbers are increasing (the whole thing will be public soon so I will be able to tell even more then). 2. I have transformed into a very positive person. Instead of dwelling into the regretful decisions and incidents, I think of better things. Eg. I broke my tripod, memory card, locked dad's phone - all in the same day. Could have been the worst day of my life (would have been) as I have a habit of overthinking stuff. However, as concepts of the book were very fresh in my mind, I, for the first time, focused on the good part. I have a better tripod. Dad's phone could be fixed next day with no extra cost and I have a memory card that works for a longer time. Everything did work out in my favor, even better than it initially was.
Puja Mohan (1 year ago)
You have great points about self help books. I would love to hear your views on Think and grow rich by Napolean Hill. I recently read it and had a lot of take aways from it.
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
Sure Puja. I do have that book. will read it soon.
Rahul .R Rajan (1 year ago)
I had read how the secret changed my life...that's also a very good book..and also a movie is there named secret...that's also very motivational...I think that every one sholud read this book..
Rahul .R Rajan (1 year ago)
Watch it...movie is also good as the book..
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
Yes. The movie was released first. I haven't watched it yet.
pvl rao (1 year ago)
wow thanks for discussing and suggesting this motivational book
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
you're welcome :)
Geetanjali Singh (1 year ago)
do read the series of this book.. :D they r also simply awsm.. the secret n the magic :D
Sakshi priya (1 year ago)
Indian Booktuber u r correct it works and the 3rd book d magic is also gr8
Geetanjali Singh (1 year ago)
:D
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
Yes. That's on my TBR (and also in my amazon cart :D )

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.