HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Indian Booktuber

The Power by Rhonda Byrne | The Power Reviews | Book Reviewers

123 ratings | 5287 views
The power by Rhonda Byrne is aptly named for it's an extremely powerful book that can change your life. But how? In this The Power reviews or discussion, I address the following: 1. A word on what kind of people may find this book a waste of time 2. How to use this book to fulfill your goals and desires? 3. Key points about The Power as a book and as a sequel to The Secret by Rhonda Byrne Disclaimer: It's not a sponsored video. Buy Rhonda Byrne books (Affiliate Link) The Power: http://amzn.to/2iD7dDw The Secret: http://amzn.to/2iCZ7eg The Magic: http://amzn.to/2iD7kyW Equipment I Use Camera: http://amzn.to/29KzNPB Mic: http://amzn.to/29KzCUE Tripod: http://amzn.to/29KzJj4 Lighting: http://amzn.to/29C0Roi If you want to add me to your social network or leave a feedback for me, here are some important links: Website: http://www.finixpost.com Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/indianbooktuber Twitter: https://twitter.com/manpreet1011 Instagram: http://instagram.com/finix_post Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/finixpost
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (49)
shravan (15 days ago)
You...are one of worst explainer go n work on that ....nautanki jyada hai👎👎👎
Harleen Kaur (1 month ago)
secret ka pta ni but u are well expressed😇
Indian Booktuber (1 month ago)
Heheh thanks
Mohan Ramnath (1 month ago)
In the movie, The Secret", Jack Canfield says, your job is not to figure out the how - the HOW will show up. The hows are the domain of the Universe. A very simple example - you plant today some seeds in a soil. The soil is fertile and you water daily, you cannot expect the sprouts to show up tomorrow at your command. The sprouts will show up at THEIR time. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blXNw7q3Q1g This point is elaborated in the above video at 41.33 to 41.57 minutes. This is what hit me like a ton of bricks :) For those who give up and refuse to believe, the Universe says - "Your wish is my command" If, "Your wish is my command" then it follows that the Universe is my Mind. You can see how powerful is the MIND !
Mohan Ramnath (1 month ago)
Hello everyone and especially "Indian Booktuber" Rhonda Byrne has nailed it. It was an instantaneous flash of understanding for me. Everything fell into place in my struggling mind. That was in the year 2005. Even those who disagree, are unwittingly following her precepts. For me it has been a seesaw struggle trying to absorb her precepts .... a sort of a struggle between my logical mind and Rhonda's ideas, A lot of good things happened, in the way she stated - A change of Feeling, is a change of destiny. Thereafter I lost it, regained it, lost it and I am back to recovering what I lost. Its fabulous concept that is a part of your feelings. I have been listening to her works everyday. I am working again to be conscious of my feelings and not to go on auto-pilot. THIS is the key - to not go on auto-pilot.
Mohan Ramnath (1 month ago)
I have a 128 GB Memory Card in my cellphone & I have filled it with videos and audios of Rhonda Byrne and Mr. Bob Proctor. Bob is awesome and lays many of her concepts open & threadbare. I listen to these day in day out - and its required since everyone around me are negative. I have come across a new paradigm and I have shifted to this new paradigm- well almost :)
Indian Booktuber (1 month ago)
Awesome. Thank you so much for sharing this and good luck :)
Mohan Ramnath (1 month ago)
Lovely !
Guri Saini (4 months ago)
wht is the price of book?
Indian Booktuber (4 months ago)
Check on amazon
Amaan Shah Official (4 months ago)
This book is incredible ! 😊 I read its audiobook it's read by Rhona Byrne herself, it works for those who actually apply and read it with patience and belief. It worked for me. The Magic by Rhonda Byrne is also awesome and life changing.
Nafiza Anjum (4 months ago)
Hey. Can you give the link of the Audiobook?
Indian Booktuber (4 months ago)
Agreed
Gurleen Kour (6 months ago)
Mam plzz make video on The magic book by Rohnda byrne
Indian Booktuber (6 months ago)
will try
K . S. N . NISARGAN (6 months ago)
I has read it, this book is very nice and helpful for us
Indian Booktuber (6 months ago)
:)
Maria Akhanji (7 months ago)
Hi there. Do u have an instagram account?
Indian Booktuber (7 months ago)
yep. @indianbooktuber
Lobo shel (7 months ago)
thank you
Indian Booktuber (7 months ago)
:)
abi guna (9 months ago)
Book rate?
Indian Booktuber (9 months ago)
check on amazon. keeps changing coz of discounts.
Patel Darshan (1 year ago)
Ye book hindi me Available hai????
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
hanji
sanika wadekar (1 year ago)
the secret works if we implement it
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
agree
Shelo Aura (1 year ago)
This book changed my life completely. Thank you for a beautiful review.
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
you're welcome :)
Tavleen Kaur (1 year ago)
Do I have to read The Secret first before reading this? I'd really rather just read this one but what what do you think?
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
law of attraction as well
Indian Booktuber (1 year ago)
I didn't read Secret and read only Power. But I would suggest that if you're planning to directly hop on to power, you should be aware of the concept of manifestation and universe. If not, it may turn out to be an unappealing book for you.
M. Aamir (2 years ago)
You are one of the most intriguing YouTuber book dragon on here!
Lance Messi (8 months ago)
I've spend a long time studying the laws of attraction and found an awesome website at Magic Attract Tactic (check it out on google)
M. Aamir (2 years ago)
+Indian Booktuber haha. Bookdragon is the new bookworm.
Indian Booktuber (2 years ago)
hahah what does that mean?
sidharth bansal (2 years ago)
hey can u tell some of ur real life incidents to expain how it worked for u. ???
Indian Booktuber (2 years ago)
hmm 1. I have been working on a secret e-commerce project. I wasn't getting sales. I made my vision board, got everything running like it was before but had a positive mindset towards it and manifested it, the numbers are increasing (the whole thing will be public soon so I will be able to tell even more then). 2. I have transformed into a very positive person. Instead of dwelling into the regretful decisions and incidents, I think of better things. Eg. I broke my tripod, memory card, locked dad's phone - all in the same day. Could have been the worst day of my life (would have been) as I have a habit of overthinking stuff. However, as concepts of the book were very fresh in my mind, I, for the first time, focused on the good part. I have a better tripod. Dad's phone could be fixed next day with no extra cost and I have a memory card that works for a longer time. Everything did work out in my favor, even better than it initially was.
Puja Mohan (2 years ago)
You have great points about self help books. I would love to hear your views on Think and grow rich by Napolean Hill. I recently read it and had a lot of take aways from it.
Indian Booktuber (2 years ago)
Sure Puja. I do have that book. will read it soon.
Rahul .R Rajan (2 years ago)
I had read how the secret changed my life...that's also a very good book..and also a movie is there named secret...that's also very motivational...I think that every one sholud read this book..
Rahul .R Rajan (2 years ago)
Watch it...movie is also good as the book..
Indian Booktuber (2 years ago)
Yes. The movie was released first. I haven't watched it yet.
pvl rao (2 years ago)
wow thanks for discussing and suggesting this motivational book
Indian Booktuber (2 years ago)
you're welcome :)
Geetanjali Singh (2 years ago)
do read the series of this book.. :D they r also simply awsm.. the secret n the magic :D
Sakshi priya (2 years ago)
Indian Booktuber u r correct it works and the 3rd book d magic is also gr8
Geetanjali Singh (2 years ago)
:D
Indian Booktuber (2 years ago)
Yes. That's on my TBR (and also in my amazon cart :D )

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.